We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extremely beautiful property, surrounded by...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Country Giusto

view of the house from pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of the house from pool
Swimming Pool at dusk Swimming Pool at Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
view of the house from pool
Swimming Pool at dusk
Swimming Pool at Sunset
Bedroom Cereali and Miele apt
Bedroom Frutta e Fiori apt
Bedroom Frutta e Fiori apt
Swimming pool area
Swimming Pool and back of the house
Garden and House
Country Giusto Gate
View from inside pool
Country Giusto from parking
attic bedroom
attic bedroom 2
back of the house
the garden
Country Giusto
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Monte San Giusto, Province of Macerata, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maddie C
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely beautiful property, surrounded by stunning Italian scenery.”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the house for a week to celebrate a friend's 21st birthday. The house was ideal for a large group due to its decent sized bedrooms, multiple kitchens and fantastic amenities. Christina the owner was extremely helpful, she booked us into a fabulous restaurant and gave us lots of useful information about the area. The pool area is gorgeous and the garden is huge, which meant we spent all day enjoying the beautiful sunny weather outside. The dining area outside was ideal for the large group. We had a great time, and wish we could have stayed longer!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jazz B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Such a beautiful property in a wonderful location overlooking rolling hills. Town was walkable distance which was useful for evening dinners. Three separate apartments which are self contained are useful when traveling in big groups which we were.

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“An Amazing Group Holiday”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Had a once in a lifetime holiday here with a big group of friends. The villa was amazing, lots of facilities provided and very clean. The views from the balconies and poolside are stunning in the day and night in every direction. The owner of the property accommodated us well, organising a wine tasting trip for us as well as booking a table at a nearby restaurant for our large party. Bikes provided were also a nice touch and allowed us to cycle to the nearby town and check out the countryside.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie G
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fabulous week in Italia!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed here with a group of friends to celebrate a 21st birthday. The villa was beautiful, it consisted of 3 separate apartments each with a kitchen which helped when cooking for such big numbers. The house was very clean and clearly well kept. It looked over the town on a hill which was lit up at night and was beautiful. The best thing about this property is its amazing infinity pool with many deck chairs and numerous pool toys. We all had am amazing time and can't thank Cristina enough.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoffrey...
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We spent a week staying at this wonderful villa in the hills of North-Western Italy, which is around a 40 minute drive from Ancona airport.

It had everything you could need: swimming pool, lots of garden space for playing ball games, a number of large tables where lots of people can sit around for dinner, and with 3 kitchens there was lots of space and apparatus for cooking.

There are a large number of beds, some double, some single, and all are good, although a few of them are slightly short for adults they would be ideal for children. Also, when we needed an extra bed this was added with no fuss at all.

Above all this, the main selling point of the villa in my eyes is the lady who runs it - Cristina. She was warm and friendly when we arrived, showing us around the property with excitement - showing us the large barbecue, the fresh figs from the garden already in the fridge, and the various herbs growing in the garden that we could use for cooking. As well as this, she arrange us to visit a local vineyard for wine tasting, booked us at a lovely local restaurant, and helped us with any problems we ran into during the week that could occur due to the language barrier.

All in all, a fantastic place for a holiday.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 768
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing