We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fundani Tours - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Very good tour by a group of 8 students. Well recommended.

Very good tour by a group of eight students. Informative, on time, friendly. Well recommended to... read more

Reviewed 28 January 2019
nearandfar22
Amazing Bicycle Tour

Bicycle tour was amazing! Guides were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to make our tour... read more

Reviewed 24 June 2017
ChristaS812
via mobile
Read all 6 reviews
  
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2019

Very good tour by a group of eight students. Informative, on time, friendly. Well recommended to other visitors.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank nearandfar22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fundani-Fundani, Owner at Fundani Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2019

Thank you so much for the positive feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Bicycle tour was amazing! Guides were very knowledgeable and went out of their way to make our tour memorable. Great family fun that is also educational!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank ChristaS812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

What a nice day out with our kids. Peterson is extremely knowledgeable and passion2about Cullinan. I would suggest it to anyone

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 979annamaried
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

Had such an amazing day ! Peterson was phenomenal and his passion shone through! Learnt so much! You have to go do this bicycle tour for some outdoor time with family and enjoy a meal after. Had such a fun day! Thank u so much u guys were great!!!!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Monique S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Petersonmahlangu, General Manager at Fundani Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Thanks for visiting Cullinan and for choosing Fundani Tours. We really appreciate your support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Peterson the manager took us on an awesome walking tour of the Cullinan mine. No question was too basic or too advanced with all kinds of amazing historical facts on the mine and other Southern Africa history. Try it. Something fun to do around Pretoria.

Date of experience: December 2016
1  Thank Jason_pta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fundani-Fundani, Owner at Fundani Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2016

Good day Jason,

Thank you so much for visiting Cullinan Diamond Mine and thank you for your review.

Regards,

Peterson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews