We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
21
11
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
11
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Great place to stay and relax. Food is great. WIFI free for tourist. A NEW area and enlarge for SPA. Rooms have a beautiful view. The family is very nice and helpful..
I recommend to anyone this hotel

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank baiasuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Absolutely a great place to stay when you are visiting Galtur and/or Ischgl & Samnaun. The family is very nice and helpful, good dining (4 course) and breakfast. In the afternoon you can get yourself some cakes, snacks and some soup or pasta.
The room we had (301) was very spacious, large bathroom and a seperate room which can be devided by a glass door; you have a balcony as well.
So, if you are looking for good service, luxury and great skiing Zontaja can offer it all!

Room tip: The bigger rooms are wonderful
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peetje01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Very good and clean all inclusive hotel
Would recommend to anyone
One thing though....
A washer and dryer would top it off to 100%
Price is very reasonable for what you are getting
We will be back if we are in Austria again
Thx Rick Hofsink
BARRHEAD CANADA

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank rickh431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2015 via mobile

We are coming back to Galtür as often as we can. Last two times we've chosen hotel Zontaja and it wasn't a bad decision at all.
This family run hotel is perfect to relax and enjoy the mountains. 5 min drive from silvapark and not to far from Ischgl.
Food is great and if you can book over Christmas & New year to enjoy the festive feast!
It's one of those places you just want to go back for more!

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CISoftware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2014

Situated between Silvretta & Ischgl it is quiet yet gives easy access to both skiing locations. The family running it is super helpful and you can concentrate on being a guest and enjoy your holiday. Food is good too! Come, stay & enjoy!

Date of stay: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CISoftware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews