We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
52
27
4
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
52
27
4
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

The Rooms are realy clean an modern with a nice view on the mountains, Only 1/2 hours​ to Napoli or 1 hour to Pompej 2 hours to Capri( incl. Ferry ).
Very good Breakfast with selfmade cake and typical italian Dinner.
The Personal is very fiendly and help where they can.
When i stay for the next time in Italy, i`ll come back here.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rainer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

LOOK AND FEEL: very new and sober, lacking some charm though.

Warning: this hotel thrives on functions, marriage parties and the likes. So if you want to stay during the weekend, especially in the summer, you might find yourself in the middle of a (noisy) party.

LOCATION: you need a car to get there, but there is ample free parking available. It's close to Caserta and a few other interesting sights, so the hotel is a good place to stay if you are visiting the area.

ROOM: very spacious, clean and with everything in good working order, with decent WiFi.

BREAKFAST: no buffet breakfast, so limited to a croissant and a very tasty cappuccino, but that was all we wanted anyhow.

SERVICE: very friendly and efficient.

Overall, good value for money if you are visiting the area.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GypsyKingBrussels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luigi M, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Medea Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2016

Dear customer Thank you for your valuable review that wrote to the hotel and for the valuable advice that will be useful to our future customers . We will treasure your opinions . With the hope of seeing you again in resort , I extend my greetings .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews