We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
5 star experience

Amazing 5 star service just in time for Mother's Day. Had so much fun, excellent food and even... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Chantelle H
,
Cape Town, South Africa
via mobile
Amazing Saturday wine tasting

I went to Klein RoosBoom with my husband last week, it was a beautiful sunny Saturday and we didn't... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Iris22794
,
Beijing, China
Read all 112 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Durbanville
from US$147,13
More Info
from US$98,53
More Info
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
75
30
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
75
30
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheese platter unique wine wine tasting experience relaxing afternoon beautiful venue an amazing experience sunday lunch private experience mind blowing top class little gem friendly service wine farm value for money burger family and friends tasting room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

Anja/Fabian.....absolutely fantastic!!! Brian also made our day. What an experience....not to be missed. You guys made our trip so memorable.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank eastenders14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

Had a wonderful time that started with the partybike and ended with a wine tasting. Anja and F abian was great!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank ShopaholicPretoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020 via mobile

We had an engagement celebration at Klein Roosboom and what a day! Not only the great wine and platters, but Henri gave us the best service. He is passionate about the wine and gave a great experience.

Thanks Klein Roosboom!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank ArnoolckersPTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

Mileu.. love the “ou gat”
Lovell wine and service. Cheese board was delicious , good value for money

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank tanyav991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020

Oh what an amazing experience this was. BEA AND FABIAN!!! These two individuals are hands down the 2 people that made my ENGAGEMENT day something I will never ever forget. They were just as surprised as I was and they took it like champions. The wine tasting experience was fantastic and Bea was so educated on all the wines she presented. The food was top class and went delicious with the wine. Fabian made us feel like the best customers that has ever entered Klein Roosboom. We will definitely be going back over and over again. The service is top quality as it was busy and both of them still gave us ample attention to feel special.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank MichMarais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews