We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$91
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$9
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$82
CheapTicketsUS$91
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
14
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
9
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

Cheap, yes
Happy, yes

We knew the deal when booking - shared bathroom (as the hotel emailed to let us know and offered an upgrade) but clean, today

Great breakfast and helpful staff. Parking

Would use again 100%

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ryanjenkins_tt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

Nice modern clean hotel right in the middle of Novo Mesto. The staff were all very helpful, nice bar area to relax over a beer or coffee and a good spread at the buffet breakfast.
A small car park is at the rear of the hotel which was a challenge to find on my arrival but was just fine.
Hotel does not accept AMEX which for many companies is the company business credit card.
Very satisfied & will return.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank tonyrB6264YR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Nice place in novo mesto, just opened. Nice clean rooms,big , nice bathroom. Lovey place to stay, located next to the river. Friendly staff. Have a little lovely bar, with outside terras. Good value for the price you pay. Good for business or holiday stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 788dominiqued
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

At arrival to Novo mesto we had some trouble to find the hotel due to many road constructions in the area, well there everything was ok , we could park our motorcykles in a garage free of charge, there are 2 sizes of rooms with different prices, bathroom and beds were comfortable and very clean and staff where polite and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

The hotel is located in the heart of the old city centre of Novo mesto.

The hotel seems to be new, the rooms are comfortable and modern equipped. The staff is very friendly, helpful and speaking several languages. The breakfast was rich and tasty with a lot of options for the morning.
A very pleasant evening at the cute hotel terrace and the night we spent there.
Thank you!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mermaid1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews