We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
StayForLong
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
22
45
30
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
22
45
30
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed for one night during a business trip.

Pros:

+ Well located

+ Good restaurants nearby

+ Very friendly, attentive staff

+ Very good breakfast for the price

Cons:

- Not a four star hotel by modern standards, but a good three star one

- No on-premise restaurant at the time of writing

- Small parking place

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 712robink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel is in good place on the beautiful city.
On the hotel the room's is super spacious but with poor equipment.
Missing shower gel from bathroom, if you make a shower the bathroom will be full with water.... The WiFi connection is poor, "it's a business hotel..." My opinion for a hotel with 4 star is the minimum a wellness or something relax program..

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank szekyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2019 via mobile

Good little 4 star hotel located in the heart of the city. Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. Everything you need for a business stay. A good choice.
Weak WiFi. This is the only problem. But at least free.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Geap64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I went for the first time in May 2018 and came back in September 2018.
If I could, I would stay forever. They are the best! The food is amazing. The room is clean and spacious. You can book appointments in the spa when and if you wish.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoukeAntwerp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Stayed there with 2 other friends in the room, the extra bed was just a mattress added by them which ended up blocking the way to the window and making us unable to sit on the chair to get ready. The food there is not good at all, if you're staying there then breakfast is okayish but nothing more. Unfortunately the area surrounding the hotel is pretty dead at night and everything closes early so do not count on eating dinner in the area either.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RunHun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews