We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$141
View deal
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
45
36
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
36
3
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016

The hotel is well furnished and the rooms are individually decorated very nicely. The rooms we had had French windows and a typical wrought iron mini balcony. We were given a choice of rooms, some had a longer bed (for the tall among us). The hotel is in the centre of town.

The stairs are very steep, so if you are a little wobbly on your feet mighty good to know.
Car parking is up the road.
The lady wanted to know what time we would be down for breakfast the day before. We would have rathered just arrive when we were ready. At 13 euros I think the breakfast was too pricey for what was on offer.

Room tip: Let them know if you are tall and would like a longer bed
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AlfaRomeaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015 via mobile

Very nice hotel with good service and hospitality. Rooms are very confortable and clean. Very poor and not stable internet connection. Too small breakfasts almost nothing as for me. Very good localization close to center just 2 min by walk.

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sledzik_w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

The hotel is nicely situated in the old part of town and very close to the river. We had a room on the ground floor which was nice and spacious, and which could also be very comfortable for disabled or elderly persons. The only disadvantage was, that we booked and did not realise that the hotel only opened at 15.00 in the afternoon. We arrived earlier by bus from Pont Aven and had to wait a while before we could deposit our luggage. The restaurant and the food was very nice but a overpriced.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WilmaSchweiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2015

We didn't book or research so it was a delight to come across this hotel at the end of a long day. We love the individual rooms, we were greeted by the owner, who was welcoming and very helpful.
It's always great to see unique artwork even down to the key rings . The bedding was beautifully laundered and the beds comfortable. We would say yes it's worth staying and very well priced.
Hope you enjoy you stay

Room tip: All just as nice.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We decided to drive to Quimperle at a whim and came across this hotel. The owner was very accommodating; opening all available rooms so we could pick one. Every room is unique and we loved Quimperle. The owner and staff were friendly (spoke English too) and recommended local sights, restaurants and bars when we explained what we liked. Yes there are stairs to limb but it is an old building so this is expected! Breakfast is ample but have had better in budget hotels. Altogether we though we found a gem in a lovely village.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJS088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews