We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 bed apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Casares, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nmoloney
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“2 bed apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic apartment very helpful owners stayed in contact from the time we booked right up to our stay
The apartment is very clean and has everything you need the roof top terrace is amazing and adds an extra living space which we made full use of.only a 5 min drive into town where theres some lovely restaurants and bars
Definitely be booking again very soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back some time in the future.
Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branko V
Stevenage, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
265 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 569 helpful votes
“Luxury, privately owned, air conditioned 1ST floor apartment”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When you approach the complex you’ll be reassured by massive iron security gates, operated by your key fob and a guard in a security hut. There’s secure underground allocated parking and an adjacent store room with inflatable pool toys and other toys for the kids to use. A lift or some stairs take you to ground level.

This luxury, air conditioned 1ST floor apartment, is privately owned, hence it feels just like home from home. It’s furnished to a high standard. The lounge is spacious and includes dining table ‘n’ chairs, large LCD TV, satellite, DVD and even a laptop. There really is everything you might need.

The kitchen is specious and fully fitted with a dishwasher, fridge freezer, washing machine, toaster and microwave.

There are two twin bedrooms, one is en-suite, and another separate shower room.

There’s a very spacious roof terrace with a dining area, parasol, patio furniture, sun beds, hammock and even a gas fired BBQ that we used twice.
The complex includes a large pool area with a separate baby pool and plenty of sunbeds, and there’s always two lifeguards in attendance.

Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words Branko / Ollie
we are so glad you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you all back some time in the future
all the best
Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David O
1 review
“What an amazing place!!!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thank you Gary & Dawn
We all had such a lovely holiday in your amazing home. The apartment itself is fantastic. Well presented, modern and has everything you could possibly need for a comfortable stay. Nothing would beat sitting on the roof terrace enjoying the sunrises & sunsets.

The pools are fantastic and be whole site is well maintained.

We can highly recommend the golf club over the road for your lunch, dinner and snacks during the day.

A fantastic holiday and we shall be returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
So glad you had a great holiday and made the most of our apartment. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back some time in the future. Regards Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deirdre T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace and tranquility in the sun!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just spent a week at Gary and Dawn's apartment, truly a home from home. The apartment is equipped with high quality and comfortable furniture in all rooms and also in both outside spaces. The kitchen has great cooking facilities and is well stocked with condiments and larder basics. The air con was superb and you had the option of using ceiling fans in the bedrooms. The living room area was comfortable with up to date modern technology, including a great TV and hi speed Wifi. You are spoilt for choice with the outside space. The smaller terrace is perfect for breakfast or evening drinks and the large roof terrace has a real wow factor aswell as being private and quiet. The underground car parking is easy and there is a convenient store room for you to use. The pool area Is spacious and not overcrowded. Booking with Gary and Dawn was faultless and easy and an extra thanks for the superb and extensive welcome pack, a great extra touch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thanks Deidre. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back some time in the future All the best Gary & Dawn"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rootlift
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great apartment, with lovely roof terrace. Well maintained gardens and lovely pool. Shops, bars restaurants are a short drive away. Definitely recommend as a great place to stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Thank you Sallie & Mark
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward welcoming you some time in the future
All the best
Gary & Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing