We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
101
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson arrivalpastriesperfect hoststhought of everythingother guestsplaces to visitfantastic stayfeel at homebeautiful houselocal chateaugo the extra milebeach towelsrooms are extremely comfortablebreakfast was deliciouswarm welcomeglass of winefew days
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Meze is a great place and our stay was made perfect by the help provided by Rob and Jason - from booking lovely restaurants to providing beach chairs and towels nothing seemed too much trouble. And of course there was always a glass of wine available whenever you wanted !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Anonymous449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I and my family had a short 3 day stay at Rob’s home which is also the most wonderful of hotels. However it feels more like a home with Rob being a very attentive,gracious and kind host. There is so much attention to detail paid in ensuring you enjoy your stay. As for the place itself it has been transformed into a beautiful and stylish hotel but still retains the personal feel. I recommend it very highly and would always go back if in the area again. And Rob thank you in particular for making it such a happy and comfortable stay

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Altaf N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Meze Maison is in a great location, central to everything that goes on in Meze. The property has been refurbished really well, although it is starting to look a little tired already. The use of the kitchen and lounge was a bonus but it deal feel a little like a good quality Airbnb.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nige150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Meze Maison is a very stylish B&B in a tastefully refurbished building in a nice little town by the sea. It is easy to access places like Carcasonne from Meze. Our hosts were really welcoming, friendly and spent lots of time chatting to us over breakfast. It was nice to have a glass of chilled wine waiting for us after a busy day enjoying ourselves !!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

thank again Rob and Jason for your wonderfull hospitality !
we were filled of all
we will miss your home made and so fresh breakast !
we recommend this place for familly and friends.
we were there with 3 couples of our friends and it was perfect
best regards
joe and barbara

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GeoffroyM40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews