We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/24
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$115
eDreamsUS$115
TravelocityUS$115
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
184
34
5
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
34
5
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Booked this starred hotel for two nights. Very centrally located. The room was comfortable. We had concerns with the bathroom that was extremely small with no room to place toiletries. The other concern was that the air conditioner kept turning off and we had to keep resetting it.The breakfast was ok.Don't think we will be staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

A beautifully restored building that gives a new life to an old tannery. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the breakfast buffet delicious, the people welcoming and helpful. The terrace offers a place to quietly take the sun or a glass of wine at night

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 4enfet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

I have been staying at Corte Dei Francesi during several trips to Salento. The place resonates with historical tones. I can’t help but being transported to another time when there. The hotel is centrally located within walking distances to restaurants, bars and shops.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fix1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

A very friendly, laid-back and tasteful hotel with a great breakfast and über-chic decor set in an old tannery very near the atmospheric old town centre. Highly recommended for holiday and business alike.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alastair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

It is just a small boutique hotel witch deserve all credits. They pay alot of attention in all details. The service is good. Situated on the Main Street, you can easily walk all over.
The rooms are stylish by maintaining the character of the whole house.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X167NGmarcop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews