We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dinner”
Review of Barj Cafe

Barj Cafe
Cuisines: American, Philippine
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

salpicao is the best. and their bangus is good. try also chocolate cake. and easy to find the restaurants

Date of visit: May 2017
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank emo c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2016

I like hangin' out here with my friends. The ambiance is relaxing. The food is very good. The pasta, fries and nachos ♥ And also the frappe and coffee ♥ The downside is there is no enough space esp during at night when there are many people coming. I hope they could get a bigger place.

Date of visit: October 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016

They have great coffee. The food is also fine. They serve nachos on a huge scale. so make sure to try it! Downside is that the seats outside have cockroaches, cats, and mosquitoes at times.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank pjtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Their all cheese pizza is very good. Wide selection of coffee and other drinks. Ambiance is good but can get packed and noisy during late nights.

Date of visit: December 2014
Thank CandyDy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2014

My friends and I are regular customers (chillin' after torturous evening classes in school. though not so near to my school). Love their Double Berry Iced Tea. Place is nice, they have indoor non-smoking/smoking areas and a spacious open area at the back. Food and service never failed us.
Staff are courteous and attentive.

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SJEclipse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barj Cafe also viewed

Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
 
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
 
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija Province
 

Been to Barj Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing