We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 7 four seasons

Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Perfect for weddings, anniversaries and romantic breaks Plump pillows and duvets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Handmade kitchen with all mod cons.
Perfect for weddings, anniversaries and romantic breaks
Plump pillows and duvets
Double ended bath with exquisite tap fittings
En-suite shower room, rain head shower.
Spacious well furnished bedrooms, with TV/DVD in each room.
Sumptuous bed linen
Kingsize Tempur beds for a great nights sleep
Balcony doors open out to stunning views across St Ives Bay
Amazing sea views,overlooking the park.
Spacious luxurious bedroom with a touch of glamour for very special occassions
Large table seats 10, great for family gatherings
Handmade kitchin
Comfy Tetrad large sofa.
Top of the range kitchen equipment, to put a smile on any chef's face. Nespresso coffee machine
Spacious Kitchen with marble top island.
View form the kitchen over the park towards the sea.
Smart Tv & 3D to coneect your devices.
Large lounge diner
Library and hot desk for your use
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carbis Bay, St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Wonderful weekend away - Beautiful apartment in the most perfect location! Relaxing, stylish and contemporary, catering for all. The overall finish to the apartment is outstanding - a real credit to the owners! Will defiantly be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anonymous...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at the 7 Four Seasons in view of a much needed break, relax and weekend retreat in Cornwall. The location is amazing (overlooking the beach) and nearby to the town centre, supermarkets,pubs, restaurants and the Carbis Bay Hotel, where we were able to use the Spa. The apartment is warm, cosy, clean and beautifully decorated with all the amenities you will need and more... i.e. skin care products ;-).

We had a wonderful time and will definitely be returning and recommending!

Thank you Kelly for a lovely, welcoming and memorable time in St Ives.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Studley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stephmus
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What an amazing retreat wonderful views and owners can't do enough for you even down to offering to place my wedding dress somewhere from fiancés prying eyes . We were down to get married at st ives harbour hotel with just 7 of us staying in the penthouse and number four.
The quality of furnishings and every utensil you could ever need Kelly and claire was on hand for any questions and catered for our needs.
We even had our small reception/meal back at the apartment as it was so beautiful and it was a pleasure to stay there with all the extra touches provided it made our intamate wedding even more special thank you Kelly and Claire xxxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaS378
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“5* Apartment in a wonderful area”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Absolutely beautiful apartment in Carbis Bay, Cornwall. From the minute you walk in to the apartment you get the feeling of space. Everything in the apartment is tasteful and it is well equipped. A lovely welcome pack and nice little extras like the Nepresso machine. The apartment was spotless and plenty of storage. A previous review said the clocks tick loudly which is not the case at all. The view out to sea is wonderful. It is very handy to have a dishwasher and a washer dryer. All the toiletries in the bathrooms were a treat and the bath towels were huge. Kelly and Claire are available to answer any questions, there is a very helpful guide to favourite local restaurants and places to visit. Great to have a parking space. Tesco and Asda are close by car and there is a Costcutter about 50 metres away.
My only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer. We had come for a family wedding at the Carbis Bay Hotel and this apartment was the perfect location. Would definitely want to stay there again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing