We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great !”
other travellers have booked this property
car parking area outside of Sandy Lane
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
car parking area outside of Sandy Lane
Enjoy relax in some bubbles reading your favourite book
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
car parking area outside of Sandy Lane
Enjoy
relax in some bubbles reading your favourite book
well equiped kitchen
light and airy
enjoy some Alfressco dining
enjoy a glass of wine and take in the view
views towards hayle
enjoy some peace in our reading area from our small library of books
mezzaline sitting room
Nespresso coffee machine
on arrival tea forte specialist teas
local produce welcome pack on arrival
bifold doors that lead to balcony
shower room with rain head shower and plenty of storage
white company toiletries supplied
come and stay at 4 Sandy Lane you wont want to go home!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Carbis Bay, St Ives, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lengartis...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great !”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

4 Sandy Lane is an lovely apartment. Bright and airy. We felt very at home and didn't want to leave. Had it not been booked for new arrivals, we would definitely have stayed longer. It is very clean and has everything you need. It is in a fabulous location and has the bonus of very easy parking. Loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us So glad you enjoyed it x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yvonne L
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Gorgeous apartment, top quality fittings and furnishing, very luxurious. Super welcome pack with wine, fudge, chocolate, biscuits and jams. Dressing gowns for your use and also free passes to the Spa at the Carbis Bay hotel. Loved sitting on the balcony with a view of the sea. Great location, short walk to the beach at Carbis Bay - though a climb back - good for burning the calories. Easy to get into St Ives without taking the car, lovely walk or train ride - every hour and only £1. Lots of places to visit from here and lovely walks. Tesco only a few minutes drive away and lots of places to eat and drink in St Ives.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D
Ilminster, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location and luxurious stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and luxurious apartment located brilliantly in Carbis Bay, only a short walk from the branch line into St Ives (3 min journey). Modern facilities and lovely welcome gifts including Clotted Cream Fudge! Everything you need for a stay and more. Definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shazpooh1...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Perfect 5* accomodation”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this amazing apartment with our 2 daughters aged16 and 12 for a week from 25th August 2016. It was outstanding and as previous reviewers have said, you could easily live here and wished we had booked 2 weeks!We arrived early so emailed Kelly and she allowed us to check in at 2pm. On arrival, our satnav took us to the front of the property which says no. 7 but you need to park round the back to get to the other apartments (was in our email from Kelly but I didn't look properly). As you enter through the main door, it looks very 5* 'hotelish' with cream marble floors and oak doors and stairway. The apartment is truly beautiful with high standard fixture and fittings, has 'The White co.' bedding on both beds and smart TV's in the dining area and gorgeous upstair relaxing 'zone' . I could go on and on so look at the video and you will see how gorgeous it is. A walk to St Carbis beach, which is beautiful, takes about 10 mins and you can walk about 30 mins to shops/St Ives beach or get a bus (£9 for a return journey or £52 for a weekly pass for a family of 4). If you are in any doubt about staying here.....look at the video and other reviews and do not hesitate to book this luxury apartment any longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing