We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brst massage I ever had”
Review of Nuat Thai Panglao

Nuat Thai Panglao
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Welcome and come experience the pleasure of relaxation. Massage therapy is an excellent method for attaining and maintaining good physical and mental condition. Our well trained and experienced therapist are ready to accommodate you. Come and personally experience the magnificent feeling of lightness and relaxation, which comes after massage. In the serene and pleasant atmosphere of the Nuat Thai Massage Panglao you shall relieve your stress and give you a peaceful mind. "There is no instrument more precise than the human hand"
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Usually I go for one hour. But this time I had the 90 minutes and it was far out. All my neck and shoulder aches were gone. I especially liked the part where she massages my face. Sheila is the best!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank mip r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"swedish massage"
in 7 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 3 reviews
"cheap price"
in 3 reviews
"alona beach"
in 5 reviews
"masseuse"
in 9 reviews
"harold"
in 2 reviews
"techniques"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

My massage has been done by a boy (after the recepcionist has asked me if it was okay and I‘ve given my approval). I have had a shoulder, back and head 60min non-Thai massage.
I have requested a normal relaxing massage.
They asked me if I wanted medium or strong massage before starting and if I wanted to add oil.
The guy has been very polite and has done an awesome massage and when he did the head massage it was so great that I almost fall asleep. I liked it so much and I recommend you all to go if you need a relaxing massage.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Cristina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

After a hard days site seeing my friends and I thought we'd treat ourselves to a relaxing massage, after being welcomed with big smiles we were ushered to our respective tables quietly and efficiently. I chose the Swedish massage and was blown away by the strength and accuracy of my masseuse, clearly experienced she worked out my muscle soreness and I floated outta there. Very nice experience would recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank scoobyphils
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

I’m always skeptical about Places that advertise Thai Massages because I’ve been to Thailand and have had authentic Thai massages. However, this place exceeded my expectations. My first advice is to book a reservation a day ahead. Otherwise you might have to wait an hour or more for a space.

There are many types of massages you can request- Thai, Swedish, foot, or any combination thereof. I opted for one hour Thai and 30 minute foot. I was assigned a male masseur who washed my feet before leading me to a private room. The actual massage bed was just a foam mattress on the floor. Again I was skeptical. I changed into their massage shorts and laid down face first.

The massage initially felt more Swedish than Thai. Nothing wrong with the massage though. He slowly and methodically worked out the kinks in my back. It was actually pretty good.

When he had me face up, is when the real Thai techniques began. He put me in the traditional Thai positions that I remember from Thailand. He had me hold his writs as he pulled and twisted me in various pretzel positions. I didn’t think I was that flexible. Afterwards I felt so great.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank mel9661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

In one of the comments somebody reccomended Harold and i tried him yesterday. Yes, he is a good massseur, he does his job good. But today i tried one of the other male masseurs, Kim. I had a combination of Thai and Swedish massage. He is EXCELLENT! He touched every muscle on my body and believe me, he knows how to touch. You must experience his massage, he really makes you feel like you’re in heaven

Date of experience: March 2018
2  Thank ApoUyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nuat Thai Panglao also viewed

Panglao Island, Bohol Province
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
 
Panglao Island, Bohol Province
Tagbilaran City, Bohol Island
 

Been to Nuat Thai Panglao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing