We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 091)
Filter reviews
1 091 results
Traveller rating
590
323
101
42
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
323
101
42
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass bottom boat white sand palm trees chocolate hills sea urchins nice resort clear water turn down service loboc river rooms are big the general manager other resorts breakfast buffet is dolphin watching day tour restaurant staff recommend this resort
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1 091 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’m so delighted to have chosen Bohol Beach Club for a quick turnaround stay!
The staff are absolutely warm, friendly, professional and accommodating! The greatest interaction was at the restaurant, where the food is great and evening entertainment is also offered. We were so grateful to have received service came from Joy who made our visit very warm and made us feel special! Wonderful assistance was also provided by Enrique, Mico, Edsel and Andums.
The accommodations at BBC are very nice! The layout of the resort are also very functional and appealing especially since it is nesetled against the beautiful white beach!
The reception area is just a short walk to the rooms, and access to the many amenities is steps away, including the outdoor massage area, gym, large pool, wonderful restaurant and the water sports area and of course the gorgeous beach front with private areas designated for BBC guests.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank bassmahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear bassmahn,

Thank you so much for your very detailed and great review about Bohol Beach Club. Grateful as well for your recommendation. We appreciate it so much. We will make sure that we will share these to all our team members. Reviews like yours are so rewarding. An assurance that all our efforts to make you happy are not taken for granted.

We'd love to welcome you back here soon. Thank you once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a great time, good rooms and great service. The beach was ok but the water was full of weeds and rocks. The pool was better for swimming. The restaurant was really good and the rooms were very modern

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank graemebondau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello graemebondau,

It was such an honor having you here then. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience here at Bohol Beach Club. We are happy that we were part in creating your worth talking memories here.

Again, thank you for choosing Bohol Beach Club. And, we hope to see more of you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

飯店有自己專屬的海灘、佔地很大並且乾淨、不會受外人影響而讓海灘顯得擁擠。各種海灘上想要享受的躺椅、吊床等應有盡有。並且擁有一家自己的水上活動課程、設備(衝浪衣、衝浪板、香蕉船、潛水課程)等可以租借,非常方便!食物也比宿霧一般的餐廳好吃非常多! 總之這是一間可以在裡面待上好幾天並且不會無聊的飯店!

有些小細節可以再加強,包含我們房間的吹風機使用一分鐘後就會斷電(請人來更換後有解決)。服務人員在清潔房間時沒有把門關上,所以會有蚊子跑進房間。但總體而言很喜歡這間飯店,會再回訪!

Overall great environment with exclusive, clean beach. The hotel has its own shop, providing lots of water activities and equipment. Food and massage are also in good quality. Would like to visit here again

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Sherry_typ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago
Google Translation

亲爱的雪莉女士,

我们非常感谢您对薄荷海滩俱乐部的公正和诚实的评论。我们感谢您认可当时提供的良好设施和服务。我们一定会与所有团队成员分享这一点,因为这将激励我们更多地尽力做到最好。

请继续关注我们。再次,谢谢你,希望很快再见到你!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

It was great time that I spent here. I was very exhausted before coming here. I could spent absolutely private and calmful peaceful time after arriving at bbc. I never forget this time! I wanna go back again

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yeon i M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Hello yeon i M,

It is truly a great feeling knowing that our guests are happy with their stay here at Bohol Beach Club. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience here online. Having you here is our pleasure. We are here to provide you with a relaxing and rejuvenating experience and worthwhile memories while in Bohol.

Be assured that we will continue to improve our facilities and do our BEST to provide you with an exemplary service every time you are here.

Thank you once again. And, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Spent 3 days here, food and drink affordable within the resort and good quality. Very friendly staff (from the gardeners to the people working in the restaurant). Lots of amenities. Would recommend it as it is worth the spend for a bit of luxury.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Christopher H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boholbeachclub, Public Relations Manager at Bohol Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Sir Christopher,

We'd like to thank you for your brief yet great compliments and recommendation. Such an honor having you here then. Most importantly, we are so happy to know that you enjoyed your vacation here generally.

We appreciate you as well for recognizing the hard word and dedication of all our staff. We will surely be inspired to do our BEST all the time.

Again, thank you and we hope to welcome you back here soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews