We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 664)
Filter reviews
1 664 results
Traveller rating
1 018
494
111
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 018
494
111
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool la mian rommel gonzales breakfast buffet alona beach air hockey tour desk low tide an ocean view room family vacation ala carte free shuttle table tennis sea grass private beach f b white sand
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1 664 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018

A bit pricey, but well worth the stay. They have good facilities like pool, beach, restaurants, etc. They also have tour packages to explore other places. Though the prices are a bit expensive, it's well worth the experience.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Carlos E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your time in sharing with us your wonderful experience in staying at the resort.

We always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

BRAVO ZULU to the amazing staff and most specially to GM Rommel T. Gonzales for his hospitality and professionalism he provided for me and my family. The boat trip to the virgin island was an amazing experience, my daughter enjoyed the pigeons and snorkeling. I appreciate everything that you did for us, did not expect having dinner with GM on our last night. Me and the wife like the live band, it was relaxing listening to their music while eating and drinking. Everyone was friendly and the food was delicious. Definitely coming back........

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Joseph C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Wonderful review from a very satisfied guest and thank you very much for your time in sharing your great experience

Yes we always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience and we make sure also that guest depart from the resort happy and satisfied.

Looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Enjoyed my stay tremendously! The front desk staff were so helpful and friendly and the housekeeping kept making little animals out of the towels which was a nice touch! Also it was not very busy so felt really relaxed.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank dominicshkoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your time in sharing with us your “Brilliant “ review on your recent stay at the resort.

We appreciate very much that we were able to meet your expectations and we are looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

BELLEVUE IS AMAZING!!! i WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK TO.

We stayed here for 4days and 3nights and everything was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. The room was splendid, clean and fabulous -- even if it was not a beach front view.

The staff keeps making sure the room is clean and replenishes the basic amenities.

The pool is clean and enough for the guests in the area. The beach front is amazing! The place is quiet and you can relax without any fuss as the guests are also respecting everyone's privacy. If you need a night life, they have a free service to Alona.

The price of the stay is not cheap but splurging at this hotel is worth every penny.

Room Tip: beach front view are the finest however, the others are also good.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baba P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Appreciate very much for your time for such an “amazing “ review on your recent stay at the resort.

Yes we always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience and we are looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed there with my wife and daughter for our 6th Anniversary last August. Everything is so great you don't want to leave the resort. The whole resort is beautiful and clean plus the great service of all resort staff. See you again on November, now with the whole family.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aljay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rommel G, General Manager at The Bellevue Resort Bohol, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Appreciate very much your time in sharing with us your “Best Place to Stay “ review during tour stay at the resort.

We always make sure that guest stay will always be memorable and unforgettable experience and we are looking forward on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Rommel T. Gonzales
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews