We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good villa with private beach”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Tanah Lot, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
novi s
denpasar
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good villa with private beach”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay in the villa. We booked 2 nights, and our kids asked to extend another night. The villa was clean, and we really liked the cozy layout. The private entrance to the villa and the private beach were two of the excellent points for those who wants to enjoy a private holiday and serenity. There were quite a number of selection of DVD cassettes, so we could watch lots of movies during our stay.

The staff was very helpful, especially Maria. Everything was excellent. We will come back !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: layout and coziness
Liked least: wi fi not available yet
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Dear Ibu Novi,

Thank you for your review. Your time to wrote this lovely review are very much appreciated.
We look forward to having you back in your next vacation.

Have a nice day,

Warm Regards,
Nunik
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexvanti...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 14 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in both villa's in a period of two weeks and we had a very relaxing time. We were taken well care off by a group of dedicated and super friendly employees. Also the Dutch owner frequently visited us to see if anything was in order. This is a great place to stay if you want to escape in Bali and offers great value for money.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RubyCanbe...
Canberra
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Luxury”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We are halfway thru our stay here and loving it. As a family of 5 it is too big for our needs but we a relishing every moment. It feels like royalty. There is not much in walking distance mind u if u walk thru the paddy fields it is only about 3km to tanah lot temple. We hired scooters from the villa and have had much freedom. The staff are friendly and attentive. The bed is the most comfortable bed I have ever been in. The garden is beautiful as are the rooms! Has been an absolute joy! Must go swim in the pool now!

Visit was for: Leisure
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ag v
Lierop, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“beautiful bali”
Reviewed 13 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Last christmasvacation me and my boyfriend stayed at this villa. It was wonderfull.
It was verry comfortable. The staff is verry friendly en speak good Englisch. They arranged great day-trips for us, massages, everything we wanted.

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalledb
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A stunning villa!!!”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Last december my girlfriend and me stayed in this beautifull villa for a few days. It was a gret experience, the villa is beautifull, the people working at the villa are very friendly and the surrounding is quiet and relaxed. Everyday waking up and stepping straight into the pool, after that breakfast and the staff arranged daytrips all over Bali for us. We loved our time at the villa.

Value Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing