We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
8
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
8
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2014

We were just passing through on our way down the coast and found this apartment on Tripadvisor. We were not disappointed. The accommodation is clean and contemporary with everything you'd need. The kitchen is fully equipped, the lounge is comfortable and the wifi works well. Plenty of parking across the road and the sea is just a stones throw away. This was also the best night sleep I had during the trip thanks to the quiet location, big comfy bed and nice pillows. The only negative I can find is that the owner also runs the bar a few doors away and with no reception and no sign to tell you where to go we were a bit lost when we first arrived. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank andyrpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in September 2013 with my partner. Very clean and modern apartments at a reasonable price. Space for 3 cars to park on-site but also space on the marina front if they were taken.

Sukosan is a peaceful little village about 10km south of Zadar which still feels local and authentic. This part of Croatia hasn't been overrun by tourists yet but with Ryanair now flying to Zadar that might soon change. There are a handful of very good restaurants in the village - more than enough to sustain you for a week and I would definitely recommend getting fresh bread from the bakery.

Well located for a day trip to Plitvice Lakes (just over 2 hours drive), Nin (40 mins) or Krka (1.5 hours). If you want something a bit more lively Zadar is a 15 minute drive and the taxi prices are very reasonable too.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank AB1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We weren't expecting such a nice spot at a such a nice price. It was only a one night to rest from the trip from Dubrovnik to Pula and visit Zadar, but it was a great experience.

Is a nice one room + living room with a small kitch apart. Nicely decorated, nice areas, very clean and just next to the sea. It's a 10min drive from Zadar and it was a real good solution!

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank jmscarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We spent two nights in this apartment nearest Zadar. Nice village, nice place, nice owners. The decoration of the apartment is great and full equiped (oven, microwave, dishwasher, furniture, shopkeeper, with everything you need to cook and be comfortable). We booked the second floor apartment, with a magnific view of the sea and Sukosan ruins. In our room we have a big bed with and extra bed, and also a bed-sofa in the salon. Outside a terrace. You can leave your car inside and there is a barbacue. Beside the building, there is a bakery with a extremely polite woman. She gifted everyday something. Near there are some supermarkets, restaurants, beach... I don't know whay but we felt so good there and everybody seemed to be happy we stayed there.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnaVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews