We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$100
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$99
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$99
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
10
21
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
21
2
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2016

We spent some nights here with friends on summer in 2014. We were really satisfied with the owners and also the room. They gave us their hands into the sights, travelling and also restaurants near there. I'd return once in the future.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KLin01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights as a spring break. Got an exceptional welcome from the owner and had a nice room with a sea view. The hotel is a 15 minute walk to the little town of Sukosan and is situated on a main road. The sea views are on the main road so a room on the back would be better for light sleepers.

A lovely stay

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cdavies757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We liked this place, very good value, a little dated but so are we...... Large room with fridge and cooker hob, unexpected so a bonus. Free car park, friendly owner and a comfortable bed.
Would recommend staying in Sukosan, or near the coast outside the centre of Zadar. The drive from the airport is easy, there is very little traffic anywhere in the area at this time of year. A beautiful country with much to offer, but do not expect sandy beaches.

Room tip: If you have a room at the front you will get a great sea view, but there is a minor road that could be quite noisy.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TinaCambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

A very clean and nice place. I enjoyed staying for one night in one of its apartmants in mid July.
It is clearly near the beach as shown in the photos that can be found in web.
An excellent choice price quality.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Sokol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2013

We recently stayed for 1 week , and found the hotel, owners and ,staff excellant.
We were made very welcome,the hotel was relaxing and very clean and tidy.The hotel owners
went out of their way to make us welcome,it is a brilliant area and relaxing place for a holiday.
The front rooms with balcony had nice views over the beach.We certainly would recommend this hotel to future tourists.

Room tip: Front rooms with balcony are best for views.
Date of stay: June 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KAREN29WWX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews