We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$94
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/05
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$94
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
85
17
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
85
17
7
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2019 via mobile

We flew into Venice to head north into Slovenia and stayed here one night on the way and one night on the way home due to its easy access to the airport. We had the family suite, once with two rooms and once with a a single room and sofa bed.

Both rooms were comfortable and newly refurbished. The showers are large and have good water pressure. The breakfast had a good selection of cheeses, meats and yogurts. Only eggs were hard boiled. The self serve coffee was quite atrocious, but you can request a cappuccino or an espresso from the server.

I would definitely choose this hotel again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ccrrrree
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for one night and we chosen the Deluxe Double Room. The room was big, spacious with balcony and the design inside was stunning. It really feels like home.
Food it's tasty, cooked based on family recipes.
Staff very friendly, actually far beyond of all that means friendly, we got served by Claudia and were impressed. It's a family business so they are very interested on the clients confort.
You have privat parking, and Laura from reception came with us outside to show it.

We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A4041CMdaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a week 3rd-10th September. Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, especially Lorridana & Laura. Great choice for breakfast, buffet style. Rooms have everything you need & are exceptionally clean. Good location, bus station 10minutes walk away & train station within walkable distance which will take you to Venice.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The staff were extremely friendly the rooms modern and spacious and a great location in SAN Doná which has lovely shops, restaurants and a weekend market. Great to get into Venice, Treviso and Lido de Jesolo. Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank EQ4691
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Ah, the Locanda. For a three star hotel this was great. The room, service, food and location were top knock. My wife and I stayed 6 nights and can't complain. Handy location to the train station and all amenities. Only half an hour from Venice an many other interesting locations. The breakfast was fresh and well appointed. The dinner was also very good with a modest price. We found the service outstanding. Free private parking was great. We even got a small gift on departure. Fab.

Date of stay: August 2018
2  Thank wadelarsen1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews