We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/02
Destinia.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia.comUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
getaroom.comUS$109
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
116
111
47
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
111
47
14
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2018

The welcome was warm and registering was simple. The room was large, comfortable bed, clean bathroom, efficient shower, ideal location with the train and bus stations nearby and easy access to the ferries. The breakfast was plentiful and with a wide variety.

Would have liked a quiet lounge because the "bistro" area was noisy which included loud music.

Yes, I would not hesitate using the hotel if visiting Venice again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Stayed for 2 nights this month.
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
Nicola has been very helpful from the moment I arrived and he helped with the recommendations for the restaurants around the area (I was there for a conference).
Nice team at reception! Well done and thank you.
Roberta.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roberta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, small city outside of Venice (40 min train ride) with supermarket and walking spots. We stayed here 2 nights with the goal to visit Venice. Good breakfast with many choice, clean rooms.

Train station 2km away from hotel (walk and car is what we did).

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank xDawill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

ביקרנו במלון ב 23 נובמבר 2017. הגענו במקרה. נימצא במרכז עיירה, צפונית לוונציה.במרכז, אך החדרים שקטים,מרווח, יחס מעולה של הצוות,מהכניסה, ועד הגשת ארוחת הבוקר המרשימה .
מנהל המלון מר דוויד מידנה, עזר לנו לשלם אגרת אוטוסטרדה,באתר. דבר שלא הצלחנו לבצע כמה ימים קודם לכן.
we were visit this hotel on 23 Nov.17, we came by chance to this hotel. it's at a
small town, north to Venezia.
. although it at the center, the rooms are, quiet
the team gave us wonderful treatment. from the moment that we came in, till the .
amazing breakfast
,the hotel manager: Mr. Davide Midena, help us to solve one Autostrada unpaid bill that was unable to pay, every place, that we asked to do it.

Room tip: better to take the upper level.
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 77 412 345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017

You can judge the furnishing that this is a rather old hotel. However, it is well maintained. I like the fact that the staff here would offer you a coffee while you wait and a freshly made cappuccino in the morning that's so essential.

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank HockLye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews