We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Los Pinos

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
veranda
living room
kitchen
utility room
roof terrace
master bathroom
Puerto Pollensa beach and marina
Puerto Pollensa beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leanne120...
2 reviews
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just recently back from a weeks break at los pinos and wow what a week! It was our first time to Puerto pollensa and when returning will definitely be rebooking this villa, it has everything you could ask for and more. We book a villa each year and so far this is the best one we have stayed in, modern, clean, wonderful kitchen fully equipped to all your needs, Great pool, lots of towels provided which was a nice change!! outdoor area with huge covered terrace which we needed as did have few showers on a couple of days. 6 min walk to beach and few bars and then a slow stroll 15 mins further along beach front into the marina taxi cost about 5 euro if required. The owners were great to liaise with prior to staying also!! Only regret was not booking two weeks !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“los pinos met / exceeded expectations”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a family holiday and the first time all eight of us from three generations had been on holiday together. There were three birthdays in the week, including my 70th and my granddaughter's 10th so it was special for us. The Villa met our expectations and the arrangement of bedrooms allowed all three sections of the family to have their own sleeping spaces with maximum privacy. Bedrooms and bathrooms were clean with plenty of towels supplied ( some for use internally and others for the pool area), beds comfortable and air conditioned.
Downstairs was spacious with seats for all, access to Eurosport on the TV for the initial couple of days so we could see the end of the World championships was a bonus. As for the kitchen, it was unbelievably equipped with cooker, toaster, fridge, sandwich maker, dishwasher, plenty of glasses (for wine, beer etc) plus a selection of plastic cups for use poolside and plastic plates etc for children. the utility room contained a freezer plus washing machine and dryer.

Undoubtedly however the highlight was the outside space. The pool was larger than expected even from the photos and was a great success with the children (who even organised aquarobics for the adults on occasions)! Also the table tennis table was well used - I even played for the first time in probably 50 years! The table under the veranda provided shelter in the midday sun, a place to pay card games as well as to eat food provided by the excellent barbecue. (In addition there were two terraces leading out from the first floor so people could have a private few minutes if they wanted.)

The Villa was in a fairly secluded and quiet area but still within walking distances of the local shop and also the main beach and town. We had no need for a taxi at all.

This was our first time in NE Mallorca in summer and we would advise people to bring anti-mosquito repellent especially if sensitive to bites.

There was a minor problem with the air conditioning in one room but this was dealt with by the next day.

Overall a superb week and I would highly recommend the Villa. Tony the owner provided information well in advance and this was well received, especially by me as this was the first time I'd booked a Villa independently. Thank you for making my special birthday week such a success.
.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
479sandy
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cannot rate the villa high enough.We are a family of 10 plus a 2year old and the villa was perfect.All rooms spotless and well equipped especially the kitchen The pool and garden was serviced to a high standard twice a week The location was very good -15 mins max to beach and town by foot.Taxis only E6 bus stop nearby and onlyE1.50 e/w Would return asap!
Tony very helpful and attentive

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally071
Wirral
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Villa in great location”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just returned from Los Pinos and had a fabulous stay. The villa was fantastic in every respect. It was an easy walk into town to the local bars and restaurants and a very short drive to the harbour and beach, these are easily walkable too. We visited the beautiful mountains also very accessible.
The pool and outdoor eating area were lovely with a great BBQ on hand. The kitchen is well equipped with all you need. Bedrooms spacious and plenty of bathrooms. Everything very clean with plenty of pool towels and a great welcome pack. Thank you.
We would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian_Whitf...
Loughborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous villa, superbly appointed and perfectly located.”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Found the villa through a cycling publication as accommodation for 7. Four single beds in two rooms and three double bedrooms. The villa exceeded our expectations having everything we could possibly wish to need for our week long stay. Secure underground garage for bikes and a clean and well maintained pool for after ride swims. The situation is perfect for rides to Cap Formentor (26 mile round trip), heading up to Lluc and Sa Calobra (56 mile round trip) or easier going routes through Mallorca's famous network of cycle friendly roads. Tony, our contact for the stay was completely efficient and friendly. The villa is a 10 minute walk from the sea front with Tolo's and other equally good cycle friendly bars very close by. Thoroughly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Ian, many thanks for your review, really glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at Los Pinos in 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing