We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Apartments Las Velas(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
La Goleta Hotel de Mar(Port de Pollenca)
US$199
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Aparthotel Flora(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$254
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartments Massol(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$200
Hotels.com
View Deal
Hotel Illa d'Or(Port de Pollenca)
US$346
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$188
US$184
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Apartamentos Habitat(Port de Pollenca)
US$229
US$202
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Bellamar(Port de Pollenca)(Great Value!)
US$280
US$240
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$534
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 500)
Filter reviews
2 500 results
Traveller rating
1 040
893
406
101
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 040
893
406
101
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool baranimation teamlarge hotelpalms barnext yearbar staffevening entertainmentpuerto pollensacycling holidayall inclusive packageall inclusive guestsplenty of choiceall inclusive drinkshalf boardtex mexsea viewmeal times
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 2 500 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My fiancee used to holiday here from 2010 and raved about it , she thought the service was amazing , the hotel was beautiful and food first class , she always used to return to this hotel when it was still owned by cabot group. However, when visiting the hotel in oct 2017 it was obvious that it had gone downhill, the hotel is still lovely . However , Furgus has made it a bit too modern I think , it does not look as classy. Food was poor but bedroom decor was first class. Staff were alright but it looks like they don't employ as many staff as they used to , so service is not quite as good. Pool was lovely and the hotel is situated in a lovely part of Puerto pollensa , however , i think we will probably not return to the hotel or if we do we would not spend our whole mallorca holiday here as is not as good as it used to be.

Room Tip: the promo rooms are much bigger and on ground floor
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank lhertlein06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at our Hotel.

In reference to your positive evaluation about our rooms, we are glad to know that they were of your pleasure. They are equipped with the ideal facilities and services to turn the stay of our visitors into a pleasant place with the necessary comfort to enjoy during the holidays.

We are happy to read that you have liked our location and we are glad that you have enjoyed it.

Most of our visitors express their satisfaction with our gastronomic offer. It is true that in our establishment we receive clients of different nationalities, that is why our chefs work in preparing a varied offer to please all our guests alike. We are sorry that in your case we haven’t been able to fulfil your expectations.

During periods of high occupancy or when our hotel is fully booked, we try our very best to guarantee that the quality of all our services remain at their usual demanding high standards and that all guests feel comfortable and well attended to at all times. To achieve this we increase our number of employees in all departments in order to handle our guests requirements quickly and efficiently in all areas, therefore we find it sad that you came away feeling that we were understaffed.

We hope to see you again.

Best wishes, Management, Fergus Style Pollensa Park & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room Tip: Don’t get a room on the road side as they face a few bars and late night the music can be very loud
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

have just returned from 10 days here with my husband and little girl (aged 3). It was amazing. the quality of the food and drink is brilliant, all branded products for drinks, such as Gordons Gin, Smirnoff Vodka, etc. The food selection is brilliant, fresh and a very good variety. The staff are friendly and helpful when needed. The cleanliness of the hotel throughout is excellent.
The location is very good, 200m from the beach, that is spotlessly clean and quiet.
Puerto Pollensa is a short walk of about 15 mins away and is busy enough but not noisy.
The only 'fault' is that my room was a little small for the 3 of us - we had 3 beds pushed together, but would fully recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zoemillard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Zoe,
Thank you so much for your positive review on your recent stay with us and for sharing your thoughts on Tripadvisor about your experience.

We are so glad to have been awarded top marks on your "Amazing!" holiday with us and we appreciate your description of our great location, "brilliant quality of food and drinks" and "friendly and helpfull staff". Our guests' complete satisfaction is important to us and it means the world to us when we receive such favourable feedback.

Thank you so very much for your remark "Brilliant food selection".
At Fergus Hotels we have a true passion for gastronomy and are fully aware that meals are an aspect of primary importance for our guests to enjoy their holidays abroad. It is for this reason our expert team of chefs strives to delight our guests with both local and international cuisine choices, enabling many different dishes at every single meal and making it one of the best added values to their holiday among us.

We trust you had a pleasant journey home, it has been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future.

Warm regards,
Management,
Fergus Style Pollensa Park & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my 6th time here, I arrived on the 5th June 2018 along with my father.
We were given initially 2 rooms which were not suitable to our liking (especially being here 6 times !) I can honestly say I complained to the Manager whom was very accommodating and kindly moved both of us to much better rooms over looking the pool and higher up!, I couldn't thank the manager enough for this so thank you !
Food was fabulous, staff amazing and would like to point out how hard Andre and Emily work on the 'Animation Team' , without these 2 the hotel entertainment would be flat on it's face ! The all inclusive drinks are amazing all brands such as Smirnoff, Gordon's, J & B so if you like a drink I highly recommend to go all inclusive. The activities in the day are very good you can have a riffle shoot and a bit of archery !! so overall a very excellent holiday, I wouldn't come again as I left I asked at reception if I book direct with the hotel can I book a room and request what I want and unfortunately you cannot request what you want ! so no more Pollensa Park , however thanks for the memories !

Room Tip: Request higher floor!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Olivia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Olivia,
First of all we would like to thank you for the interest shown and the trust placed in us when choosing for 6th time our hotel as your place of residence for your days in Mallorca. Kindly allow me to express my gratitude for your continuous patronage and loyalty to our resort, the wonderfully detailed review that you have shared on TripAdvisor will definitely encourage our team to continue providing to our valued guests, the same level of service excellence that you always experience during both of your stays with us.
We are delighted to read your stay was "Enjoyable! :)"!

It makes us very happy to know you have enjoyed our hotel, the high standards of cleanliness throughout and that you felt very well looked after throughout your stay.

It is also wonderful to hear that the variety and quality of food served in our restaurant was "faboulous" and has exceeded your expectations. We try our level best daily to offer an excellent selection and service as we understand how important it is to satisfy each guest’s taste and also how necessary this is to fully enjoy your holiday experience.

Many thanks again for your kind comments and for awarding us 5* based on your stay.

It has been a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope to welcome you back soon,
Our very best regards,

Management.
Fergus Style Pollensa Park & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately had to come home yesterday! I took my family which included an 86yr old, just 60 couple and big kids, early thirties! Always difficult to find everything to suit everyone but the Fergus did just that. We had rooms on different floors but all were clean, more than adequate and a bonus was a kettle in the room. Although all inclusive sometimes it’s nice to sit on the balcony with a cuppa watching the sun coming up or down. Yes we could hear Elvis from surrounding bars, it’s nice to know he is still around but it all stops at midnight and we found the hotel to be very comfortable and slept well.
The food in the hotel was very good. A large choice and always hot. We all ate far more than we should of. We found the staff very friendly and helpful especially the animation team. I personally have never joined in games but was persuaded to do rifle shooting with my son and daughter. I really enjoyed this and it was great talking to everyone. I learnt that many people were returning guests who were so happy with the hotel. I was surprised to see a number of single guests but they said everyone was so friendly they had a brilliant holiday. The beach is two minutes walk and lovely. Very clear, safe, no pebbles and sun beds for 15euro for two and a shade all day if you don’t fancy laying on the sand. Although Puerto Pollensa harbour and centre was only 15min walk we stayed and watched some of the evening entertainment in the hotel and the singers especially the four men were very good. We booked a half day trip to formentor which included pick up from the hotel, a coach ride up the mountains, a beach stop and a boat back, we all really enjoyed this and it was only 26euros. We took the local bus to the old town and to Alcudia market so lots to do and the hotel a really central base.
As a family we had a great chilled out holiday and think we couldn’t have chosen a resort and hotel any better. We would love to return and my dad is already asking if it could be this year .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank wanttotravellots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fergus H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your positive review based on your recent holiday with us. We are indeed very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us at our FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA and that we have met your expectations for a great holiday. Thank you for sharing your lovely review with others on Tripadvisor.

As you have already mentioned in your comment, it is true that one of our hotel’s outstanding qualities is its perfect location. Everything you need for an entirely stress free, relaxing vacation is just a few steps away: the beach, the ocean, superb restaurants, coffee shops, and little stores. We are very happy to know you enjoyed the area of Puerto Pollensa and you really did some great excursions. Indee, Cala Formentor is one of the most beautiful spots on the island and there is a stunning panoramic view of the North of Mallorca.

We are really pleased to learn that our "nice" balconies and great facilities at the hotel were to your liking and that you also enjoyed our entertainment programme - thank you for pointing these out as being aspects you particularly enjoyed.

We hope you had a safe and pleasant journey back home and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel again, maybe this year ;o)

Kindest regards,
Management.
FERGUS Style Pollensa Park SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews