We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Margarita Classic Base”

Domino's Pizza Westville Atholl Heights
Ranked #33 of 70 Restaurants in Westville
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: From its humble beginnings in the States way back in 1960, Domino’s Pizza is now proudly in South Africa! We’re excited to share a new, delicious taste experience with our fresh, hand-tossed pizza. Check out our menu or visit us at Domino’s Pizza Westville Atholl Heights to watch the very best pizza being made right in front of your eyes. Whether it’s a delicious pizza for yourself, or a great meal for the whole family, every Domino’s restaurant offers you simply better pizza at simply better prices. From our mouth-watering fresh hand-tossed dough to the sounds and delicious aroma of a friendly local pizzeria, Domino's is the only choice when you’re craving really good pizza. But it’s not just the amazing pizza deals from the Domino's Menu; we provide free delivery too, because you will always come first at Domino's; and free delivery of our great pizza is just one of the many ways we make sure that happens. You mean the world to us, so we'd love to hear from you; visit our website or share a comment on Facebook and Twitter.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

This budget pizza with basic cheese topping on superior tomato sauce and classic thick base. Is a family favourite. Also worth it is the pepperoni topping.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank paramesvaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Good and best pizza offering in Westville Durban. Friendly staff and generally quick delivery service. Quality of food always good.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank sifisom289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2019

Their menu offers a lot of choices for everyone.
Base is either thick or thin
Quality always good
Delivery to your home if necessary
Can recommend if you want a quick take away

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GHollister
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2019

frequent this place, prompt service , at most a 10 minute wait. friendly staff and go the extra mile to satisfy their customers

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank saloschini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Found in my pizza. A screw that could have been a nasty injury if not seen before taking a bite.
Not even feedback from company ..

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank X875UUdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza Westville Atholl Heights also viewed

 
Westville, Durban
 

Been to Domino's Pizza Westville Atholl Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.