We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay and location!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kissamos, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Greek first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
obern2017
Padua, Italy
1 review
“Perfect stay and location!”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location is ok, in the town Kissamos and near the most beautiful beaches of Crete. The apartment is clean and the owner kind. I recommend Nantia house!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gandog86
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We arrived with a late night flight, but anyway the owner was waiting for us with the key and lovely dinner. She was really helpful also regarding the advices about beaches, places to visit, restaurants,...The house was really clean and with all the comfort. Thanks to these things the holiday was beautiful. I strongly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place to stay in Kissamos”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our holidays were made unforgettable by our stay at Nantia apartment.
We were warmly welcomed by Nantia herself and given some nice recommendations about the area. She was very kind to provide welcome national products and delicious salad & cookies.
The place itself is just very cozy, bright, convenient and located in quiet neighbourhood just 5 minutes walk to city center & 10 to the beach.
We loved the apartment, it had everything, comfortable beds, good shower, nice kitchen, washing machine. It is ideally suites for stay with a baby (Nantia provides us with baby chair and baby cot) or for two couples.

We stayed here for 10 days and it was so relaxed vacation. Depending on your mood you can go to the nearest beach or famous Falasarana (20 min drive) or Elafonisi (40 min drive). You can go to Balos, Chania or Paleochora, botanical garden or winery – choose what you love.
Kissamos itself is very nice town. Small to avoid crowds of tourists and big enough to provide you with nice restaurants and all necessary shops.

The place is just wonderful to feel at home just right from the start. Definitely a must book! We hope to come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliasG23...
1 review
“Great stay - as local”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Nantia was a great host for our family! She welcomed us when we arrived, explained how things work and did a very detailed review for the area and the best places to go! She was very kind to provide welcome treats for us and also small presents for my son and my mom. She is absolutely great!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petrovhbg
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a great time!”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is well kept, the furniture and the amenities are new and convenient. The place is very well located, close to the Kissamos center and the local beach. And Nantia is kind and very helpful host.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing