We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tip top!”
Review of Can Kiku

Can Kiku
Price range: US$7 - US$35
Description: It is a cafe restaurant where we are open for breakfast in the morning, lunch at both a menu and a letter, and then tea or coffee in the afternoon quietly in a modern air-conditioned. And also to be able to dine at ease both in couple and in groups, with a letter that can be made from varied tapas to try our Iberian and cheeses since we are specialists, and a great gamma of entrecots from all over the world. With matured calves 60 days until wagyu from Japan where you are very exclusive to find it.
Restaurant details
Description: It is a cafe restaurant where we are open for breakfast in the morning, lunch at both a menu and a letter, and then tea or coffee in the afternoon quietly in a modern air-conditioned. And also to be able to dine at ease both in couple and in groups, with a letter that can be made from varied tapas to try our Iberian and cheeses since we are specialists, and a great gamma of entrecots from all over the world. With matured calves 60 days until wagyu from Japan where you are very exclusive to find it.
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

A relatively new place in town. Great decor, super staff and amazing food. The burgers are very tasty. A family friendly place with even good veggie options. As the Spanish would say; bueno, bonito y barato!!!!

Thank Finlay822
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier M, Propietario at Can Kiku, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018
Google Translation

Buenos días Finlay822,
Nos alegra saber que su estancia en nuestro restaurante fuera de su agrado y disfrutara con nuestras carnes, en especial con nuestras hamburguesas 100% artesanas. La calidad no está reñida con el precio. Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Jordi and Natalie prepares great tapas for all occasions. During summer, don't forget to book in advance.

Thank Håkan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier M, Director General at Can Kiku, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017
Google Translation

Buenos días Håkan O
Jordi i Natalia están muy contentos con su comentario.
Un saludo y le esperamos cuando vuelva por la zona
Gracias.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

We had lunch here during a business trip. The menu del dia was outstanding. Not a normal quick dish for lunch but creative and very tasty food. Especially the appatizer and the first course were nice. I would drive back to this town just to visit this restaurant again.

Thank Rogier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier M, Director General at Can Kiku, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017
Google Translation

Buenos días Rogier M
Nos gusta que le haya sorprendido nuestra comida, nos gusta lo que hacemos e intentamos mejorar día a día.
Muchas gracias por su opinión y le esperamos pronto en su proximo viaje y pase por nuestro pueblo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Late afternoon dinner. Nice tapas and black angus hamburger. Try as well Iberian ham. Friendly staff.

Thank Yonfucius P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier M, Director General at Can Kiku, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017
Google Translation

Buenos días Yonfucius P
Muchas gracias por su visita, nos encanta que le haya gustado nuestras hamburguesas de black angus, la próxima vez pueden degustar las de cerdo ibérico o la de rubias gallega que también son muy buenas.
Un abrazo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed a late lunch in this very well located restaurant - in the centre of Sant Feliu ... And next to its butchers shop.

My starter was a chicken fajita but the star of the show was the steak - both on the menu del diva and it was tender, very tasty and cooked to perfection.

The cannelloni starter also received high praise.

The service was friendly and efficient.

The price of wine was reasonable and overall the meal was very good value.

We will now add this restaurant to our list of favourites in Sant Feliu and become regulars.

Thank Crystal2161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xavier M, Director General at Can Kiku, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017
Google Translation

Buenos días Crystal2161
Muchas gracias por su opinión y nos encanta que le haya gustado nuestra comida.
Le estamos muy agradecidos por su visita.
Un saludo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Can Kiku also viewed

Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
 
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
 
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
Sant Feliu de Guixols, Costa Brava
 

Been to Can Kiku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing