We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
68
79
61
26
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
79
61
26
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park outdoor pool hot milk nice hotel free of charge beach area irina budva waiters sea dryer sunbeds songs
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

Great staff and very good expirience with this hotel I stayed there with some friends.Good location,good food,very pleased with cusumer service,very good spa..Great choice for families and couples too..

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ljmilica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marija N, Director of Sales at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Dear Ljmilica,
Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We will be more than glad to welcome you to our hotel on your next visit to Montenegro.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

My husband and I were very delighted with the courtesy of the employees at the hotel. Hotel is really great, clean, we enjoyed the wellness center, aqua park... recommendations for both couples and families. . Whoever made us these swans I must say I LOVE THEM.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Hana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marija N, Director of Sales at Mediteran Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Hana,
Thank you very much for your king words and submitted photo. We are more than glad to have such satisfied guests. We invite you to come again and we guarantee even prettier swans and even better service.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2015

This hotel wasnt what we expected to be. Hotel needs some good cleaning. The stuff is not quite good as you expect for 4star hotel. Near the entrence of the hotel there is a swimming pool but it had some strange smell of the water. All the way to the beach you were accompanied with terrible smell.

in the rooms there is no wifi, only near reception desk.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Puslica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Our stay at this hotel was an amassing discovery since we are often visiting this beautiful country. Surely that Hotel Mediteran is the best hotel where the best service is being provided. Kind staff at the reception desk were very helpful and we must emphasize the professional assistance of one of the employees named Albert who was very professional, kind and extremely polite. Rooms were clean, view was wonderful and hotel offers many restaurants, Aqua Park, parking etc. The only thing which could improve is providing rooms with the WiFi internet what would surely raise Guests satisfaction and make from their stay an absolute perfection.

Room Tip: DeLuxe rooms (4th floor)
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank salvi277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Rooms were nice, we had two rooms , facing to the aqua park, nice swimming pool and excellent restaurant with all you need, very good cooks and too much polite waiters, they liked to serve and talk a lot with young girls,womanizer staff among guys, inviting to have date with them, reception is girls instead were snobs and some even impolite, I liked the gir sitting in guest relation table. Not so near to the beach, we had to walk 10-15 min. to reach, there were other hotels more near to the beach with similar prices, anyway very good holidays and nice country , but poor one ,as local people were complaining about salary and life there, Kotor is very beautiful and Budva is very near to Becici , nice place historically and good for shopping lovers. We enjoyed our stay in Montenegro with welcoming local people.

Room Tip: We had Aqua park view , noisy a little , take better one of they have.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Traveler3579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews