We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a fabulous holiday in a exquisite location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge Islands
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge Islands
Pool View from the Gazebo View from the Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Lounge Islands
Pool View from the Gazebo
View from the Garden
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 1 Sitting Area
View from Guest Bedroom 1 Balcony
Guest Bedroom 1 en-suite Bathroom
Guest Bedroom 2
Guest Bedroom 2
Guest Bedroom 2 Love Chair
Guest Bedroom 2 Coffee Table
Guest Bedroom 3
Guest Bedroom 3 Sitting Area
Guest Bedroom 3 Sofa Bed
Guest Bedroom 3 Office Corner
View from Guest Bedroom 3 Balcony
2nd Guest Bathroom
Apartment Entrance Porch
Apartment Foyer
Apartment Kitchen and Dining Area
Apartment Reading Lounge
Apartment Tv Lounge
Pool Access from the Garden
Infinity Pool
Shallow Steps
Deck View from Pool
Water Overflow
View from the Garden
Pool at Sunset
Main Pool Deck
Jacuzzi
Pool View from the House
Shallow Steps
Lounge Island
Lounge Island
Lounge Island
Gazebo
Gazebo Coffee Table
Gazebo Lounge
Gazebo Fireplace
North Facing House View
Front Patio
Private Apartment Entrance
Entrance Porch
Entrance Porch View
Driveway
Garden Porch
Garden Seats
Garden Benches
Gazebo Breakfast Table
Gazebo Breakfast Table
Gazebo Breakfast Table
Gazebo Breakfast Table
Garden Porch Breakfast Table
Breakfast Selection
Breakfast Selection
Breakfast Selection
Fruit Selection
Ben & Daisy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fermo, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Silvia D
Aalst, Belgium
1 review
“We had a fabulous holiday in a exquisite location with excellent service !”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were already caught by the pictures when booking our stay but when you arrive the pictures fade away with reality. Isabella is a great person who only wants the best for her guests and so does her staff. We spent nearly 2 weeks at Monterosato Country House and enjoyed every minute of our stay, we will definitely return!
Thanks again Isabella!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Better than a 5* hotel
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Per-Chris...
Vaerloese, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise on earth”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have really enjoyed our stay at the perfectly restored villa Monterasato Country House - everything has been perfect, the food, the surroundings and exquisite and kind service from Isabella and her staff. The beautiful terrases and fantastic infernite pool with a stunning view over the most beautiful landscape were difficult to resist, so we chose to prioritize relaxation and swimming more than intended.
Breakfast was delightful, almost overwhelming. We also had lunch and one candle light dinner, everything prepared deliciously for both taste and the eye.
We had great expectations when we arrived which were more than fulfilled.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHRISTOPH...
Saint Julian's, Malta
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply beautiful and relaxing. We will return !”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We came across Monterosa Country House by chance when looking on the web for a place to stay in the Marche region. We were not disappointed. In fact it turned out to be one of our most inspired choices ever for accommodation The place is simply stupendous in its simplicity and the surrounding scenery is serenity encapsulated. Isabella, our hostess is truly remarkable and made sure we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The hospitality offered and the quality of the food is second to none and we really can't wait to return there again, hopefully next summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality, the accomodation, the food, the surrounding countryside
Liked least: Nothing bothered us, all was perfect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Magali M
1 review
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just returned from a wonderful stay in this b&b. Beautiful house with stunning views, delicious breakfast and very kind people. We also enjoyed the area, nice beach nearby with many restaurants and bars.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniela D
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“We are fascinated by this villa and have desire to return again and again there.”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We are fascinated by this villa. It is the most stylish and cozy cottage, in which we were. But we are most impressed by the owners of that house, their care and we never forget Isabelle. She is the woman, who makes this place so special. Every morning she was preparing for us the most amazing breakfasts - stylish, delicious, arranged with lots of love. This makes the wonderful day to start with a smile. The week, we spent there, will stay in our hearts forever and we have a desire to return again and again to this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$706
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing