We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
57
30
19
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
30
19
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the nicest hotels beach cafe thank you very much special thanks sunbeds surf
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Cozy hotel& good service. I like spa here, hamam and massage was great. Beach is good for family with children, warm and not deep. Few times had lunch at main restaurant, was good and tasty. Thanks to this hotel and people who work here for nice time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Arina_iris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We stayed at Alacati Beach Resort for my birthday with a few of my girlfriends and we couldn't be happier with our stay. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating, from making reservations for us at the best restaurants to arranging for all our transport. We had a garden view room, which meant we had a private patio where we could have a relaxing drink. We used the spa for massage treatments which we all loved. The breakfast spread was superb. The pool and beach were delightful. The General Manager was an absolute gem and made sure we were well taken care of. They even surprised us with a complimentary bottle of Champagne for my birthday, which was a lovely touch! Thank you for a memorable stay! We will definitely be back soon. Cok tesekkurler!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mitrabazargan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Alacati Beach Resort is one of the nicest hotels in that area...nice hotel, great beach, turquoise waters, excellent service at the beach where they bring you all the local foods and watermelon on ice. Would recommend it if you want a short getaway and the nearby beautiful village of Alacati is charming..dont miss the food and bars in Hacimemis. Must see!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 524yasemink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

This was our third time at Alkoclar Alacati. Again we leave happy and satisfied
Thanks to mini club staff and Ibrahim from beach snack cafe. And special thanks to Süleyman from the beach cafe restaurant. He loves his job and make us feel special
Thank you very much

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank beleda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

And sit on old dirty chairs this is the place for you. The service was bad and they were able to mess the taste of a simple salad. The sea is nice though and good for swimming and young children - my issue was the old dirty looking plastic cups in which they bring all liquids and the dirty chairs - I believe they could do much better for 70 Turkish lira entrance fee that does not include anything!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ceylan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews