We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
114
13
5
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
13
5
3
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Not professional - horrible attitude towards clients. The junior guys at reception try doing all they can to help, but sadly the manager is really bad at client relationships.

A few other examples of where this hotel needs to improve

- towel management - one needs to wait hours for clean towels (by the way there is cleaning only every other day, which would have been fine had we been informed before, but they dont tell you this ahead of time so you get stuck with old towels and it takes hours for new towels to come in once you ask for them)

- rooms are very small, dont believe the pictures of the bathrooms you will be surprised how much smaller they are unless you are in a honeymoon suite!

- airport transfer was late by over an hour, and even though it was a shared service they tried charging us the full fare for the car which was really not fair,

- manager of the hotel was extremely rude and loud towards customers, really not professional in attitude

- breakfast was a disappointment,

- we were asked to pay the full hotel price when we checked in, when we asked why they said it was due to a "cash shortage" which was once again very unprofessional..

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ozgur O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MURAT C, Yönetici at Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2014
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Bizim için yazmış olduğunuz değerli düşünceleriniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Amacımız sizlere en iyi kalitede hizmeti sunabilmektir. Dolayısıyla değerli yorumlarınız her zaman bize rehber olacaktır.

Bahsetmiş olduğunuz şikayetler Kurumumuzca Misafir Memnuniyetini arttırabilmek adına önemlidir. Gerek yönetim gerek takım arkadaşlarımıza bu şikayetlerin bir daha yaşanmaması adına gerekli tüm uyarılar yapılacaktır. Sizlere Şikayet içerikleri ile ilgili her anlamda özür diliyor ve bir sonraki konaklamanızda tekrar otelimizi tercih etmeniz halinde kullanabileceğiniz özel bir indirim tanımlıyoruz.

Sizleri her zaman otelimizde misafir etmekten onur duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz.
Ayrıca Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel ailesi olarak da size mutluluklar dileriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I found this hotel and based primarily on the first comment in TripAdvisor, I booked for one night. When I went to the hotel, the guy in the reception welcomed us. But he also added that I had to pay before checking in. I thought this was not necessary at all. Because almost all the time, I remember paying when I check out whenver I stay at a hotel.
I did not have any option but paying because even if I decided to leave, booking.com would charge me the same amount of money. So either that way or the other way, I was gonna pay. There was no chance for me to leave without paying :)
So I did not understand why the young guy in the reception was not a little bit more flexible.
So this was not the best start.

The hotel was exactly what my family and I were looking for. Cozy rooms. A small but sufficient pool (5mt x 12 mt) located in the garden.

My kids (5 and 3) were always in our sight whereever we went in the garden.

THe hotel is close to the city center as well.

The breakfast was not special but it was nice.

Price performance was OK.

Room tip: The families with kids should choose rooms that has entrance from the pool/garden area. It will be easier to reach the garden.
Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aayvat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MURAT C, Yönetici at Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2014
Google Translation

Değerli Misafirimiz
Bizim için yazmış olduğunuz değerli düşünceleriniz için çok teşekkür ederiz. Amacımız sizlere en iyi kalitede hizmeti sunabilmektir. Dolayısıyla değerli yorumlarınız her zaman bize rehber olacaktır.

Bahsetmiş olduğunuz şikayetler Kurumumuzca Misafir Memnuniyetini arttırabilmek adına önemlidir. Gerek yönetim gerek takım arkadaşlarımıza bu şikayetlerin bir daha yaşanmaması adına gerekli tüm uyarılar yapılacaktır. Sizlere Şikayet içerikleri ile ilgili her anlamda özür diliyor ve bir sonraki konaklamanızda tekrar otelimizi tercih etmeniz halinde kullanabileceğiniz özel bir indirim tanımlıyoruz.

Sizleri her zaman otelimizde misafir etmekten onur duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz.
Ayrıca Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel ailesi olarak da size mutluluklar dileriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MURAT C, Yönetici at Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Havuza bakan balkonlu odalar ilk tercih olmalı :)
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MURAT C, Yönetici at Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MURAT C, Yönetici at Kemerlihan Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews