We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal family friendly beach condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the social area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the social area
Living room from our apartment Condominium social area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
View from the social area
Living room from our apartment
Condominium social area
Kitchen fully equipped
Main bedroom  - queen size bed
Social area downstairs
Porch/terrace.  Ocean side view and mountain
Pacific beach
Swimming pool roof top
Gym from the Condominium
Dining room and kitchen
main bedroom, has walking closet and own bathroom
Coastline view with condominium
dining, living room and terrace
2nd swimming pool close to the sea
Condominium, 22 floors, our apt is in the 11th floor
view from the bedroom, very quiet area, perfect to relax, read a book
Social area from the hotel can also be used, private entrace to the beach
Panamerican Road, entrance to Coronado Beach
Small Mall at the entrance
Other small mall, Supermarket El Rey
Picasso Sport Bar Pizza restaurant, walking distance from the apt
Picasso Sport Bar Restaurant
Beach
Beach
Fresh fish close by
Social area down stairs
Sociial area downstairs
Socia area downstairs
Second bedroom , queen size bed with twin bed
Second bedroom
Dining room and kitchen
Living room
Social area downstairs
Second  bedroom with queen size bed and twin bed
Second bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Coronado, Cocle Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gabriel G
1 review
“Ideal family friendly beach condo!”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very easy to find condo in Coronado beach area. The condo floor plan is very open which makes it ideal for families or small groups. We had a total of 4 adults and 2 kids and loved it! It comes fully furnished including washer, dryer, and all of the kitchen appliances. The hotel pools and weight room are awesome! The hotel has it owns access to the beach which is a huge benefit. The support and assistant we got from the property manager (Georgina) was phenomenal. Excellent place to stay for the money. I'll most likely go back when I visit Panama again:)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your comments. I am very happy that you and your family enjoyed Coronado. It is the perfect place to relax and be together with the family. See you soon. Thanks again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ezrabud
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nicely Furnished Condo w/Amazing Views”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We staying at Georgina's Coronado Bay condo for 2 nights and loved every minute of it. The property is in an excellent location and the owner is extremely helpful. The condo was plenty spacious for our family of 2 adults and three children. The property is clean and well maintained with comfortable beds and breathtaking views.

The overall building is very nice with two great pools and a small playground for the kids. The beach was very nice, but we unfortunately couldn't swim in the ocean due to jellyfish in the area during our stay.

I would absolutely go back on our next visit to Coronado. Thank you for the hospitality Georgina!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2017
THank you so much for your review and I am happy you had a nice time. IT is a shame about the Jelly fishes it is in march when the water of the ocean is too cold. Until next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogumila5...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Great place, excellent communication!!”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I, just came back from this vacation rental and we are already thinking about going back. Georgina is an EXCELLENT host who communicated quickly and proactively from the moment we inquired about the rental. Top notch!

The location is great with a beautiful view, beach and great facilities!!

Nice, quiet and very secure location that is within walking distance of a few great restaurants. There are also a few nice grocery stores, some of them open for 24 hours. A few minutes down the road is private emergency clinic that provide an excellent service and very affordable.

Laundry facilities in the unit, kitchen provides everything that you need, a/c in every room, satellite TV with tons of channels (including English, you will definitely find something according to your interest), internet in the apartment and in every social area in the building.

There is nothing negative about this place in my experience. I was with my husband , son his wife and two small kids (age 3 and 1) and we had an awesome time. I would definitely recommend this place.

Thanks Georgina, we will be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you, your husband and your lovely family. I am glad you could enjoy the warm weather of Panama and relax in our Coronado tropical paradise. See you next year. Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianadvg
Rota, Spain
1 review
“My family and I had a wonderful time at Georgina's beautiful condo!”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Georgina's condo was clean and spacious. There are great restaurants nearby. There's a great pool on the roof and the view is amazing! The beach is just a few footsteps away. We enjoyed our own parking, free wi-fi, A/C in all rooms, nice balcony, washer& dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen. I highly recommend staying at Georgina's condo. I will definitely book with her next time we visit Panama!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mweich201...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Great place to stay . Thank you Geogina and husband”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Georgina and her husband were great the place was clean and Georgina was wonderful and helpful - even helped when we locked ourselves out. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach was private and not crowded
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2016
I am glad you had a nice time at Coronado. Thank you for renting with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing