We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
EXEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE

Really enjoyed my guided tours with Ryno who is experienced, knowledgeable and considerate. Hope to... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 29 January 2019
Geoffrey B
,
Greater London, United Kingdom
MTB tour

Last Sunday I enjoyed my MTB tour guided by Ryno! He really loves his works and takes serious care... read more

Reviewed 28 January 2019
133pascale
,
Heino, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gordon's Bay
from US$50,76
More Info
from US$54,86
More Info
from US$154,32
More Info
from US$65,26
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
25
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2014

I recently needed two bikes for a triathlon i was doing in Franschoek. After phoning other rental companies in and around Cape Town I found that Rentabicycle / Ryno was very helpful and accommodating. Prices were good compared to others and we received two bikes in good condition! Would recommend them to anyone.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Marc_Seaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2014

I recently needed two mountain bikes to rent for a week long adventure ride in the Richtersveld National Park. Rentabicycle provided good 29er bikes at good rates and charged a nominal fee to drop them off in Cape Town and collect again on return.

Their service was excellent and they supplied the required extra spares in case of any breakages

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Pieter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Really good service, easy and convenient as all booked online at a very reasonable cost. Bike was in good condition and all important bits such as helmet, pump, spare tyre included. Love that they deliver and collect on time and Ryno was friendly and helpful with the bike selection to fit my specs. Would definitely use them again and highly recommend to others as well.

Date of experience: August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We hired two MTB for five days. Ryno from Rentabicycle delivered the bikes to our flat and collected them, so a great overall service!! Great bikes and both in an excellent condition. thanks guys really enjoyed them.

Date of experience: August 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Frans R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We rented 6 bikes and the bike ride in the nature reserve in Stellenbosch that was recommended was outstanding. Our bikes arrived at the time that we had pre-arranged but do make sure that you are very clear about the size of the bikes you want. The advice about the route was excellent and the bikes that we rented were well maintained and of very good quality.

Date of experience: July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank L1259ATcatherine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews