We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to spend your holiday”
360 Dégréé Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
360 Dégréé Villa
Rim pool and out to sea Balcony View to Bikini Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
360 Dégréé Villa
Rim pool and out to sea
Balcony View to Bikini Beach
Main Lounge
Dinning Area
Wide lounge
Lower lounge balcony to pool
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Sun over Table Mountain from Balcony
Tabel Mountain
Beach time
Spring sun set over balcony
Sun, wine and relaxation
Beach Colour
Dinning & Kitchen
The Bay
Pool Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gordon's Bay, Western Cape

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kari K
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to spend your holiday”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Just great to spend your holiday. There is everything you need.
Those wiews was so nice. I morning you can eat breakfast and watch selas fishining.
Easy to go golf courses, grocery stores nearby. In the terrace a fantastic evening barbecue.
Views of the swimming pool in the evening when the sun goes down, wau.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wiews
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Really happy you enjoy date stay and the Villa was to your requirements
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123nickb1...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely house with stunning views”
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

House has the most fantastic views over Somerset West and False Bay. It is very well kept and well stocked with everything you might need. The pool would be slightly small for elder children to have fun un but it suited us superbly.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2016
Glad the Villa was to your liking and the Views where are great hope we can help some other time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gsx1990
Tulsa OK
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Everything you need and more!”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This house simply had it all. From an amazing view of the bay to electricity converters for plug ins. The house was spotless clean upon our arrival and suited our party of 6 excellently. There was plenty of space in the 3 bedrooms along with a relaxing family area. The house was stocked with numerous DVDs to watch, had reliable wifi and a kitchen that had everything Imaginable. The location was in Gordon's Bay, a very nice suburb of Cape Town but not far from downtown(45 mins-hour) and wine country in stellenbosh(45 mins). The Cape of Good Hope is about 1.5 hours southwest. The house included a washer and drier. I had zero complaints and would recommend the house to anyone. The owner was very prompt with replying to my many questions and offered the house to my group at an extremely fair price. The weather during our stay was not too great and it cut back on our outdoor usage. However the house has an outstanding pool and back yard space equipped with a modern and clean bbq grill. I had zero security concerns in this neighborhood.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped clean house lacking nothing
Liked least: Difficulty in making payment.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RachelEly...
San Diego, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Stunning views at this beautiful beachside home!”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at Villa Favor during the second week of our South Africa trip during May 2015. The house is beautiful, sitting on the edge of a hill overlooking False Bay. The interior is very pretty, well decorated, with a somewhat open floor plan. There are two decks that overlook the bay, one on the main level and one down below with a great infinity pool. Sadly we couldn't take advantage of that because it was a little rainy during our stay! The kitchen is well stocked with utensils and dishes, and the grocery store was close by. There's a hiking trail that runs along the hillside and starts just down the street from Villa Favor so you can take in the views of False Bay from different vantage points. The neighborhood is quiet and safe, and the security system is excellent. The only downside is the length of the drive into Cape Town, and the traffic. We knew this beforehand so it didn't bother us, but for people who are going to spend more time in Cape Town city, just know it takes at least an hour. We had no issues driving down to the Cape of Good Hope and drove into Cape Town during morning rush hour to hike at Table Mountain- just allow a little extra time. Villa Favor was a wonderful place to stay in Gordon's Bay and I would definitely go back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in March 2013

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing