We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
US$90
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$15
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreamsUS$90
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
95
71
21
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
95
71
21
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2015

The hotel is situated in its own private grounds on a hill overlooking S.C. Terme. You will probably need a car to get here as it’s about 25 mins walk from the centre.
The outdoor pool is large and beautiful and ideal for kids and adults alike. There is a bar with snacks open all day. The pool is only open between 1030 and 1830 so there is no swimming before breakfast which is a shame and 1830 is a bit too early for closing it.
The breakfast is nice typical Italian sweet breakfast and the staff are friendly. Rooms are large and some have balconies. The hotel is very quiet at night so you should get a good nights sleep.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 975brendang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Quiet and pleasant accomodation just few minutes from the beautiful coast (you need a car to go to the beach), with an nice swimming pool (including jacuzzi), very green area.
Free parking. Good location for exploring the region.
Helpful and very friendly staff.
Excellent thematic dinner at the pool, hosted by hotel manager.
Wifi not working in the room.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aleksanders0386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was my first stay at Hotel Santa Lucia in Santa Cesarea and It was so enjoyable! It's a beautiful place on the Apulian peninsula, just few minutes from the coast, with an amazing swimming pool surrounded by palms with bar and sunbathing areas by the pool. Rooms were big and fresh, service was perfect and it's just so good to have so many wonderful beaches with transparent sea and restaurants with amazing food around the corner...also the drive to get there is quite heartbreaking...I don't think I needed something else from my Italian holidays experience...beautiful!!!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Carlo D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

I was with friends in Santa Lucia and I've spent a great time there....definitely I'd like to be back in the future!!
The staff was pleasant and helpful, my room was well ventilated , and the net on the window helps keeping away the annoying mosquito (anyhow there is a/c in each room).
Great breakfast with homemade cakes and good "espresso"
Breathless swimming pool and jacuzzi...a real paradise in the afternoon after a tanning session on the beach!!

Thanks Santa Lucia...see you soon...

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rey979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews