We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lynn H”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic views of the sea from our open plan kitchen diner.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic views of the sea from our open plan kitchen diner.
A warm welcome awaits you as you enter the property into our newly fitted, open plan kitchen. Relax in our comfortable open plan living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
Panoramic views of the sea from our open plan kitchen diner.
A warm welcome awaits you as you enter the property into our newly fitted, open plan kitchen.
Relax in our comfortable open plan living room.
Our open plan kitchen, dining and living room area is ideal for holidaying together.
Our recently fitted kitchen is light and bright and has everything you need.  A home from home.
Simply sit on the comfy armchairs and enjoy the stunning sea views in peace and quiet.
Relax over a good meal with your fellow guests and enjoy the uninterrupted sea view.
Our light and bright twin Bedroom 1 also has the option of a zip and clip superking if requested.
Our twin Bedroom 2 is along the hallway and close to the family bathroom.
Bedroom 3 has two sets of bunk beds and is an ideal room for up to four children to share.
Our newly fitted bathroom.
Our garden has everything you need to thoroughly enjoy a holiday home literally right on the beach.
A view of our holiday home from the garden. The swing seat, picnic bench and BBQ are to be enjoyed.
The panoramic view of the sea and sky from the garden gate is stunning.
The uninterrupted view of the sea and sky bring something special each day.
The view towards Normans Bay and Bexhill from the water's edge.
Sunrise at low tide is a truly awe-inspiring sight.
Step outside on a moonlit night to listen to the sound of the waves and gaze at the night sky.
A walk along the cliffs at Beachy Head reveals some stunning views of the Sussex coastline.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Pevensey Bay, Pevensey, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
lynnhusse...
Worthing, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lynn H”
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Such a beautiful location right on the beach. You just literally walk out from the back garden and the beach is right there. The lounge is very light and airy. Everything you need for a peaceful time away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments particularly about The Beach House's stunning location. We are so glad that you all had such a great time together for the Hen weekend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
1 review
“Great beach house”
Reviewed 3 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We had a great weekend at the beach house! The location couldn't be better. The living room looks out over the sea, had a top bbq in the garden that spills onto the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
We are so glad that you all had such a great weekend at The Beach House together. Barbecues in the garden are the best! Your excellent review is much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pip C
1 review
“Beautiful house beautiful location”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely house with incredible views of the sea. Beautifully furnished. Comfy beds. We had a wonderful stay there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you for your very kind comments about The Beach House. We are so glad that you all enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
1 review
“Lovely bungalow right on the beach”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I stayed in this beach house for 1 night on a Hen Do. The property is clearly very well taken care of and has a patio leading straight onto the beach. I stayed in a twin room which had a really comfy bed, and the one bathroom had a good shower. The well-stocked kitchen was adequate for feeding our group of 8 people. The white walls make it feel nice and breezy while the corner of sofas and armchairs in the communal area is more cosy. Highly recommeneded for a sea-side getaway!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you for the thoughtful review of your stay at The Beach House for the Hen weekend. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nina F
1 review
“Lovely relaxing beachfront getaway”
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Just got back from being at the beach house with friends for a hen weekend - what a gorgeous little spot! Literally right on the beach, but quiet and peaceful. Sun loungers outside and the swing chair was lovely to sit and enjoy the sun. Great views overlooking the sea. Clean, fully stocked kitchen. Perfect for a relaxing getaway - would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a lovely review for your Hen weekend stay at The Beach House. Your high recommendations are greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing