We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay by the beach in Calafell.”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
El Vendrell, Costa Dorada, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jennymoy
Madison, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great stay by the beach in Calafell.”
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location with the pool just outside the terrace and the beach just across the sidewalk (no road between you and the beach). The apartment had a fully functional kitchen, helping us save on meals out with kids. Likewise, the laundry facilities allowed us to pack light. Carlos helped us coordinate a babysitter, whom he knew personally, to watch our children so we could have a few dinners out and visit Le Meridien Spa (literally next door). Beautiful area, wonderful beach, lots for the kids to explore.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Hello Jennifer,
thank you very much for your nice review!
We would be glad to host you and your family again soon.
Best regards!
Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mjose J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelente. Super”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nuestra estancia en el apartamento fue del 27 de junio al 2 de julio 2017. Pasamos unos días estupendos, en primera línea de mar, la zona tranquila, y la playa muy limpia, amplia sin agobios de gente.

El paseo es muy largo y hay una zona con terrazas muy agradable, pero lo suficiente alejada del apartamento.

El apartamento muy limpio, luminoso, el comedor y la cocina super amplios, con salida directa a una terraza también grande donde pasábamos la mayor parte del tiempo, rodeados de flores, plantas...que daban a la piscina, comunitaria.

Un detalle que nos gustó mucho fue que a la zona de piscina solamente daban las terrazas de los bajos, lo que hacía que la zona fuera bastante tranquila.

Sin duda repetiremos.





We stayed in the apartment from June 27th to July 2nd 2017. We had a great time there, enjoying in front of the sea. The surrounding area is quiet and the beach is very clean, spacious and with no crowds.

The pedestrian promenade is very long and there is a nice terrace area along the way, but far enough from the apartment so that the noise is not annoying.

The apartment is very clean and sunny, with very spacious dining room and kitchen, and with direct access to a large terrace where we spent most of the time, surrounded by flowers, plants ... overlooking the communal pool.

One detail we really appreciated was that only the ground floor apartments have direct access to the pool area, which made for a quite relaxing atmosphere.

We will definitely repeat our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hola M.Jose,
Muchas gracias por tu opinión. Estaremos encantados de volveros a recibir. ¡Hasta pronto!
Thanks a lot for your opinion. we will be glad to host you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos P
Terrassa, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Hola Carlos,
muchas gracias por tu opinión. ¡Fue un placer alojarte!
Te esperamos en una próxima ocasión.
Un cordial saludo,
Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing