We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ROOM ZANETIC

This property was easy to find and  only a  hundred metres from the port and bus station.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This property was easy to find and  only a  hundred metres from the port and bus station.
SHOWER ROOM SHOWER ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property was easy to find and  only a  hundred metres from the port and bus station.
SHOWER ROOM
SHOWER ROOM
POT PLANTS ON THE TERRACE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CH5NYC
new york city
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great location, lovely family who are very helpful, quiet, nice to have your own terrace to sit out, very clean, What more do you want on a trip? My thumb up!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateL1710
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Homely and pleasant”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We spent very little time in our room as we arrived in Korcula quite late from Hvar, and only stayed the one night, but the room was lovely, perfectly located for both the ferry and the Old Town and well appointed and clean. The terrace out the back was very nice and useful for hanging out our wet clothes, and the owners were very accommodating when we asked if we could leave our bags until our later ferry to Mljet, letting us keep the keys and come and pick up our bags, well after official check out time. Very happy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lallypant...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best place I stayed during my trip to Croatia”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Room Zanetic is essentially the entire top floor of a family home. You get two twin beds, your own TV, free wifi, a private bathroom (towels and bedding provided) and a terrace all to yourself for the price of a stay at a normal hostel dorm room. The location is amazing, right on the steps of the old town. Despite being in someone's house, it does feel very private. Željka was very kind and welcoming. I was picked up at the pier and brought to the house, so I didn't have to go through the trouble of finding the place myself.

An amazing break from staying in dorms everywhere else in Croatia!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karène B
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing