We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This has to be the best holiday apartment ever.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Leut Apartment

sunny, cozy, airy
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant comfortable bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
sunny, cozy, airy
elegant
comfortable bed
extra sofa bed
well equipped
spacious kitchen
modern design
spacious bathroom
entrance
the view from the window on St. Michael's church
the main entrance to the old town
Duke's Palace (City Hall) - the first neighbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
maybesaye
Skelmorlie
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“This has to be the best holiday apartment ever.”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for one night only and the lovely Ana met my wife and I off the ferry and showed us to her studio apartment, a short walk away. If I say that this place had every conceivable thing that you could possible wish for, I would not be exaggerating. We had fresh fruit waiting for us along with eggs, bread, water (specially prepared by Ana with a fruit extract) chocolates (made by Ana) oranges and an electric juicer with which to make lovely juice. There was a cooker, a microwave, a kettle, a coffee maker and a host of other kitchen things that I have avoided intimate knowledge of for years. A fridge, a washing machine, a sofa, a large and very comfortable bed, air conditioning and probably a cuddly toy! Everything we tried, worked perfectly. A tight squeeze for more than two people perhaps but a fabulous apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: maybe the stairs but I'm an old git now.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2016
Thank you and best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great centrally positioned studio!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our hosts were so helpful from the emails we sent back and forth after booking, to the last moment we left the apartment, it was such a pleasure!
The studio is right in the centre of old Korcula town and minutes from anywhere in the old town, it is nicely fitted out with any amenity we could ask for on holiday...
The decor is very nicely done, and the air con is great at night when you can close the windows and relax in the cool air after a hot day sightseeing
Due to its central location there are times it can be a little noisy, but some ear plugs fixed that and we both slept very well!
It was a great experience and a perfect spot to stay and experience Korcula town!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly helpful hosts and great position in town
Liked least: Slightly noisy
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cheerymcc
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Korcula Town itself is stunning and the beauty of this apartment, set in the old walls, is that everything is just a few steps away; restaurants, bars, shops and the sea. Ana made us feel so welcome and had gone to a lot of trouble to exceed expectations; she provided home made chocolates and liqueurs, fresh eggs, bread, milk and oranges (which can be freshly squeezed in her juicer!). The apartment had everything we needed and was extremely good value for money. We hope to stay here again. Thanks Ana.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2016
Dear Angela and Nigel, thank you for fantastic review and for being such a wonderful guests! It was a pleasure meeting you both and being your hosts. Hope to see you again! You are always welcome. Best wishes, Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wanchaiSy...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Comfortable studio in good location”
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Lovely and well equipped studio apartment in the heart of Korcula Town. The owner Ana was very kind and met us at the harbour area when our boat docked. Her husband kindly carried our cases up the stairs for us. The location is perfect in a lovely spot near to many lovely little restaurants and shops. We were delighted with the lovely island of Korcula and its many lovely coves and crystal clear sea for swimming. The seafood was some of the best we have had in the whole of Croatia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and value for money
Liked least: lumpy uncomfortable pillows.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholas...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Gorgeous studio in perfect location”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My girlfriend and I travelled to Korcula in May 2015 to stay in Ana's apartment for four nights.

The apartment itself has just been refurbished to a very high standard and for a studio is very generously sized. The kitchen has everything you would expect and the shower room is large. The location is perfect - just inside the old town walls which means that everything within the old town is within a 10 minute walk.

Ana met us at the bus station as we arrived and had made sure the apartment was stocked with some necessities and some ham/cheese/bread etc... She was very welcoming and recommended several restaurants and the best places to rent kayaks/bikes from.

Overall, a very good experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing