We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views from bright and airy living space”
other travellers have booked this property
Upper floor living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Upper floor living room
Upper floor living room Position
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Upper floor living room
Upper floor living room
Position
Dining area
Dining area
Balcony
Kitchen
The view
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
The view
The view
Apartment detail
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Korcula Town, Korcula Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rosemary5...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views from bright and airy living space”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a great location to enjoy this beautiful walled town. Well equipped kitchen to enjoy eating in as well as a good choice of restaurants and bars nearby. The second floor living area is its real highlight with beautiful view of sea, old town and mountains beyond. So close for ferries and bus station to explore beaches further afield. All spotlessly clean and comfortable beds too. Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunnar P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment in Korcula”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great to be met at the ferry by Ivana who took us to our nice apartment about a 10 min walk from the port in Korcula.
The apartment we had has everything needed for a relaxing time and so close to the old town. A supermarket is just up the hill from the apartment. Close to restaurants sights etc . Very comfortable stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bigbillOz
oz
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay in Korcula”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great to be met at the ferry by Ivana and led to our lovely apartment overlooking Korcula old town. There are 2 Ports in Korcula one very close and the other (where we arrived) about a 10 min walk.
The apartment we had has everything needed for a relaxing time and so close to the old town. A large supermarket is just up the hill from the apartment. Close to restaurants sights etc . Very comfortable stay. Make sure you try the wine made by the family, available at the apartment...very nice..
Loved Korcula, very relaxed after the crowds in Split.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“There's no better place to stay in Korcula”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at Apartment Keti for 3 days and can only say that this the BEST place to stay in Korcula,for the following reasons :
1. In spite of being a new mum, Ivana took the time to meet us at the ferry and guide us to the apartment. She also gave us great advice on where to eat ( and not to eat), where to visit and what to see. She is a lovely person anda super host
2. The apartment is absolutely centrally located, right next to the Bus station ( for travelling to Lumbarda) and a few minutes walk from cafes, shops, promenade and everything you need.
3. The apartment is two storey, two bedroom, two bathroom. It's superbly finished with everything you will need to enjoy your stay.
4. The view from the upstairs lounge is to die for and there are wide opening windows and high chairs so you can sit and enjoy a drink as the sun goes down.
5. This apartment is central to everything and you will be so happy to be here and wake each morning to the view f the harbour and the city.

In case you didn't realise, we loved our time here and can only say that you wouldn't stay anywhere else in Korcula before Apartment Keti. Thank you Ivana for making our time on your stunning and beautiful island a memorable and truly happy one.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday at Apartments Keti in Korcula”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Apartments Keti for 10 nights in August 2016 and had a lovely holiday. We would go back again as it was so nice. The apartment is next to the old town and was very clean and quiet. The owners were very helpful and friendly giving us tips on which beaches to go and visit. The apartment we had was up 1 flight of stairs and had 2 floors with double and twin bedrooms. It has a very good view of the old town from upstairs. It takes about 2/3 minutes to walk to the old walled town from the flat.
(We also had a very pleasant cat called Severina that would come to visit us on our balcony and our children liked her very much).

Value Rooms
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing