We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cape St Francis Resort
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Seals Backpackers(Cape St Francis)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
706 results
Traveller rating
319
264
75
36
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
264
75
36
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyjoe fishself cateringexcellent servicefrancis resortget awaybeautiful placebeautiful beachbeach breakfriends and familygreat foodaccommodationholidayunitvillafacilitiesvenue
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 706 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We loved our stay at this resort. It was very comfortable, clean and a spectacular location. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend it to our friends. Only downside was the restaurant within the resort, but there are other options a short drive away.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adrianrH6250BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

we paid for a 4 star unit where we were led to believe we would have our own exclusive pool and when we got there we were put into a 3 star and when we asked we were told there were no 4 star units available.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oliver515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Great place,near to a beautiful beach and awesome sunsets-our apartment was just perfect☺️Go
walking,swimming,surfing ,riding bike.Go visit St.Francis just around the corner and experience the canals.A holiday for everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LieselMalcomess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

Secure holiday units by the sea, and a lot of walks can be undertaken.
City centre is not too far, and short car trips can be done to the surrounding
little towns. Overall there is a lot to do, underwater gym in the area, walks next to the sea and beach.Canal boat trips. Park & run. Running competitions & canoeing.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The staff was very helpful and our unit clean and spacious. The beach in front of the resort is very beautiful and clean, but you can't swim there. The swimming beach is however just a short walk from there.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Rentia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews