We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
akbenedic...
River Falls, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Beautiful and Relaxing”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Giannina's property was beautiful and the view was amazing - you can see most of the resort, golf course and ocean from the balcony. My family of 7 was very comfortable and we had everything we needed. The entire grounds including the pools were very clean (you'd never know it was hit by a hurricane). Security guards at the entrance made you feel safe, although we visited several restaurants around the resort and always felt comfortable. We became regulars at a bakery just outside the resort - amazing pastries, sandwiches and cheesecakes. Two different days we drove up to the rainforest (10 min drive from the resort). You can certainly see hurricane damage in the rainforest and many of the trails are closed however it is still beautiful and a must see. One of the trails we hiked had a river towards the end and my kids spend over an hour on the nearby rope swing. Easy drive from the airport and close to many of the top attractions including the islands of Culebra and Vieques. We also hired Captain Mingo and his yellow boat to drop us off at a remote island for the day. So fun! We spend the day snorkeling, swimming and building sand castles on the white sandy beach. Giannina was very responsive and helpful. If we needed anything we knew we could quickly get a hold of her. Save yourself some time trying to find a great place to stay and book Giannina's property and visit the wonderful people of Puerto Rico!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thank you Amy. It sounds like you packed a lot into the one week at our property. We hope to have you back soon. Giannina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anarosaza...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Perfect place to stay in Puerto Rico!!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

As a puertorrican visiting the Island with my family I have to say this is the perfect place to stay. Location is ideal and the villa is so cozy, in perfect conditions and awesome spaces. I will recommend this villa to anyone who goes visit the Island!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you Ana Rosa. We look forward to having you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlarragoi...
Naples Park, Florida
1 review
“THE PERFECT VILLA!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This villa had plenty of room and space for our family of four and more! Beautifully decorated and spectacular views. Close to the beach, restaurants, the rain forest and many other touristic amenities. The Tennis Club had multiple clay and hard courts to choose from with really friendly staff. We didn’t get to play golf on this trip, but the course looked well maintained and enticing. We had a fabulous time, definitely will be back and highly recommend this villa. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with our family!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you Maribel! We look forward to having you back. Giannina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jurness
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location.”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fabulous view and Giannina was great to work with in the renting this property. Everything is there to make your vacation time enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
It was a pleasure having you. So glad you enjoyed your time in our villa and in Puerto Rico.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jriollano
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“Simply amazing!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This Villa was spectacular! The view is phenomenal and a natural breeze flows nicely through the villa. We were a group of 7+ and we fit comfortably. They have definitely thought of anything and everything you may need during your stay (kitchen utensils, beach towels, quality sheets/blankets/towels, wifi, golf cart...). You have a variety of beaches and restaurants to visit nearby. Rainforest is 15-minute drive. We will definitely be back and will recommend it. Thank you!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing