We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely quiet ocean beach perfect for walkers and...”
other travellers have booked this property
TERRACE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TERRACE
BEACH AREA TERRACE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
TERRACE
BEACH AREA
TERRACE
WALKING TRAIL
WALKING TRAIL
2ND BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BATH
2ND.  BATH
View of our beach and Complex to the East
View from our beach to the west.
View to the West.
Our sunrise right at our beach.
Kitchen, new upgraded quartz counter tops.
Dinning
Dinning looking toward kitchen and terrace.
Entrance door and living.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rio Grande, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
I6670FYda...
2 reviews
“Lovely quiet ocean beach perfect for walkers and ocean lovers”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The condo is clean and tastefully decorated. Maria was responsive to the one issue we had and resolved it quickly. There are plenty of towels and bed changes. All very convenient. We especially appreciated a week's supply of toilet paper, paper towels, coffee filters, soap, shampoo and conditioner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Glad you enjoyed your stay. thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy C
1 review
“Puerto Rico Is Ready For Visitors! This Place Was Great”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Visited the week before Easter 2018. Six months after Hurricane Maria. I was obviously concerned about the condition of the island. Everything was great. We did not lose power once in the six days. The highways from San Juan, through this part of the island, over to Fajardo, have been cleared and were in good shape. You could see plenty of rebuilding, and if you get off the beaten path a little bit, there is still a lot of damage - it was a huge storm. They did outstanding work to get the tourist area back up.

Now as for the place we stayed, it was beautiful. The owner of this unit thought of every little thing. The place was wonderfully equipped. This unit is first floor, steps from the beach. The condo area is well manicured. The pool was clean and clear. This location is near the entrance of El Yunque rainforest, which was a nice place to go to get out of the sun for a bit. We had perfect weather. Any rain that rolled through rolled right out, didn't disrupt anything.

I would definitely recommend the place to a friend, and I would like to go back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
I am more than happy for your review and very glad you enjoyed your visit to Puerto Rico. Thank you so much for your feedback and hope to have you and family back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Laid back beach vacation”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

If you're looking for a lively beach scene you won't find it here, but if you want a relaxed place to unwind and enjoy ocean breezes from your shaded patio, this is the place to come. The apartment had all of the necessary amenities and its location near El Yunque was convenient. We enjoyed eating all of our meals on the lovely covered patio and were visited there by some of the nice cats that wander the neighborhood. The beach itself feels quite wild - no beach chairs or vendors or even many people; just a wide stretch of sand and palm trees. The waves are just big enough to be fun and its a safe beach for kids.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fej123
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing beach condo beautifully decorated!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo has everything your family could dream of for a stay at the beach! It is decorated with beautiful art work and is very comfortable. The kitchen has every need for cooking and grilling out on the patio! Steps to a glorious beach with amazing sunrise! Very secure, well patrolled, lovely neighbors. Well equipped with beach chairs, floats, cooler, anything you could want! Maria was very helpful in every regard! So close to El Yunque rainforest and Old San Juan and Luquillo beach and vendors. Just amazing!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you for a lovely review, I am so glad you enjoyed your vacation and found everything yo needed at my condo. Hope to have you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you for choosing my property for your vacation, I am very glad you enjoyed our complex and my property. Hope to have you and family back in the future, thank you for a lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing