We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trip.com
WIOL.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
320
276
115
49
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
276
115
49
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course blue iguana north sound full kitchen seven mile beach shuttle service king suite grand cayman pool bar on site off the beaten path washer dryer out of the way rental car public beach rum point camana bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2020

A great hotel, for a wonderful holiday ... Excellent service ... Beautiful view.. Clean rooms, and, qualified staff ready to help you ..Great food, a place to spend magical nights ...I will definitely be back

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pezzolesi35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020

This was my first time staying on this side of the island. I actually enjoyed the quiet and being off the main strip. However, I was disappointed that there weren’t soft sand beaches and easy access into the water like the other side of the island. Unfortunately Taxi rates are pretty high so if you don’t have a vehicle it can get pricey going back-and-forth to different parts of the island. If you’re looking for a good value and potentially more space in a suite style hotel room the hotel could work well for you. But really gave the high scores to this hotel where the people. All of the front desk and housekeeping staff were wonderful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank courtneyl361
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020

We usually stay on 7 mile beach but don't like to waste a night at an expensive place when we fly in late, so we usually stay at the Holiday Inn. I have never slept so well as when I did the last time we stayed here. The beds are like heaven. The rooms are clean, the grounds are immaculate. Everyone is so nice. If you are looking for a nice place to stay but on a budget & don't mind being on the bay side versus the ocean side, this hotel is amazing.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rlellis55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020

The view was beautiful. There was construction next door but it did no bother us. I loved the fact that it was away from all the hustle of crowded beaches. Great location to get around to everything in town by taxi. They also offered shuttle service to some places.

Date of stay: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank samk713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2020

Great time with super views and access. Restaurant was good. Site was excellent. Fitness center was lacking, but we weren’t there to work out anyway. Staff was the usual Cayman congenial and very effective.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews