We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good flight”
Review of Ryanair


Reviewed 21 December 2017

The flight going to Turin was great but due to the late arrival of the flight from Malta we took off later but the captain managed to gain quite a lot of time

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank bobzammit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (78 769)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 552 - 23 556 of 78 769 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

If you can cope with a very early start in Palma you’ll be home in Bournemouth by 9.30am! We pay for priority boarding and good seats which suits our ageing bodies. Aspects of Ryanair are still unpalatable but overall this is a very convenient and efficient service

Date of travel: October 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank X8085XIalanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Flying from Bournemouth to
Palma is so easy with Ryanair. I’m afraid we pay up for good seats and priority boarding but it’s worth it. Some aspects of the service are still a bit naff but overall I’m impressed. Good timings, too.

Date of travel: October 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank X8085XIalanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I can understand that the airline makes you pay for you to choose your seat, it's poor, but it's what you get when you fly in a low cost. But I do not understand when they random choose seats and separate people going together, with the same thicket, just to make us pay to go together. I think this is absurd and should not be allowed, if you buy tickets together. I was traveling with a pregnant person and she shouldn't go separate from me. We had to ask to the flight attendant, to find someone who would be available to change seat, for us to go together. Hopefully the flight attendant was nice, but the airline policy is ridiculous.

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank Zionian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

The top for arrogance and patronizing attitude. Flight cancelled without an explanation. Choices given: either an alternative flight or reimbursement but, as they had no alternative flight so no choice at all and had to cancel journey.

Date of travel: December 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Martino C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.