We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Off to Europe”
Review of Qatar Airways


Reviewed 11 March 2020

have flown with Qatar previously and cannot fault their service. Always attentive and i have found that i can get a bit of sleep in Economy. i upgraded on my return flight to business and it was pure heaven. Service, food and level of comfort was wonderful. Will always try to fly with them when heading to Europe

Date of travel: December 2019
2  Thank Glynis W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (36 224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 141 - 5 145 of 36 224 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2020

My first time experience using Qatar airlines I was happy by the inflight entertainment with LCD screen bigger than other flight that I tried, onboard service is good and polite.
Food selection is Ok. Seats very comfortable and leg room was very good for standard economy class.
Smooth take off and landing as for cleanliness is average especially in the toilet.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank viechen09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Qatar Airlines Business class has one of the most comfortable business class seats. There is complete privacy when you close the partition door and becomes a private cubical. There is a 17 inch LCD monitor, all the connecting ports for your electronic devices and other amenities for a passenger's comfort. The seats can recline in different angles to become a flatbed seat for sleeping. The cabin service in extraordinary with whatever meal you want at your own inner clock time.

Date of travel: July 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank Shahid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Our flight attendants were so helpful and attentive. The plane was extremely clean and I almost didn't feel as if I was on a 15 hour flight!!

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank I6480LVmichelec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2020 via mobile

Best prices for such a great airways , just finds the right deals before traveling , in around one month you will get nice offers . Note join their privilege club and you will gets good offers

Date of travel: June 2019
Thank ahmedo508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.