We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious and good food”
Review of Asiana Airlines


Reviewed 1 November 2019 via mobile

A pleasant airlines to fly with. I was flying for the first time during my vacation going to Seoul, Korea. They are serving good choices of meal, including Korean meal which was for me tasty. The seat is quite spacious for economy compared to most of the other airlines I fly with. One of the nice things they provide for long flights is a slipper and toothbrush for the passengers.

Date of travel: November 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
1  Thank MsLigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (3 554)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 130 of 3 554 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2019

A long day since you gain a day coming home. Still went fast enough because of the comfort of Business class. Had a window so single seat that lies flat. Food choices were a mixture of western ad Korean - all good.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank samtrip12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

Early morning flight and arrived at airport with lots of time. Desk spoke English fine. Trip was uneventful and arrived with plenty of time to get to Incheon.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank samtrip12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2019

This is just a short flight but it was comfortable enough and the flight attendants were certainly looking after my comfort and pretty much anything I requested.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank samtrip12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Very comfortable travel. Flight attendants look after you well. Meals excellent. Seats lie flat and was able to arrive well rested.

Date of travel: August 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank samtrip12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.