We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Efficient service”
Review of Air France


Reviewed 28 October 2018

We flew from Florence, Italy to Marseille, France through Paris so changed planes there. Both flights were on time and service was efficient. The served a sandwich on the flight from Florence to Paris and have flown Air France previously and find the food is always better on international flights than on US airlines.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Cathy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (32 513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 696 - 3 700 of 32 513 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2018

The service on the flight was great. The Flight Attendants were wonderful. My ONLY complaint was the seats were the most uncomfortable seats I have ever sat in on any flight, and we were on the plane more than 9 hours.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank VICKIE O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Business seats were comfortable and the movie selection decent. The flight attendants were efficient but lacked any personality. Quality of food was poor. It did arrive on time and safely

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank len m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

We were totally satisfied with the flight. I was confused when booking the tickets about reserving a seat, so I never did it. But, we were seated together on the way there. On the way back, my husband and I were seated in different rows. Otherwise, the service onboard was great. The flight attendants were top notch.

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank girlalex79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018

fly on time , and very quiet even if the price belongs to the more expensive
in the airplane ( airbus 321) the confort was as usual for this company
that means : probably better than the others

Date of travel: October 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Ruth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.