We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
+1 954-438-7256
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good22%
  • Average22%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (12 reviews)
“pancakes” (11 reviews)
Open Now
07:00 - 14:00 Hours
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
RR - RRR
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
LOCATION
175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went on a Saturday and wait was a bit long, even though we got on the waitlist through Yelp before arriving. Hostess recommend that it’s best to dine there on weekdays because weekends are absolutely ridiculous. Thankfully they had a bar so Bloody Mary’s helped...More

Thank azooki
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're glad you loved our Bloody Mary's and grits so much!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Avoid . I seated at the bar have to clean my spot waited 10 minutes to be aknowldge by the staff wait 15 minutes to get a cold eggs benedict with potatoes . Send it back wait more times to finally get it right Manager...More

Thank Christophe M
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Christophe. We are deeply sorry for the poor experience you had at our cafe and appreciate you notifying us of these issues. We strive to be truly exceptional in everything we do, and we always want our guests to...More

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Good breakfast i got the supreme omelette with a side of country potatos and an english muffin and got a pancake. My wife got the Belgian waffle. We were both impressed about the portions and quality. Expect to pay anywhere from 10-15 per meal. Also...More

Thank Nicholas F
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We’re delighted to hear we were able to provide a great breakfast that you fully enjoyed, Nicholas. We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 3 August 2018

A busy restaurant in a busy shopping center. There was a waiting list when I strolled in for a late breakfast. I managed to avoid the wait by taking the only available seat at the bar. I ordered an omelet, which came with an English...More

Thank Bunmaster2014
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thanks for stopping by our cafe! We are happy to hear that you found Another Broken Egg cafe to be a good spot for a late breakfast!

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I come whenever I’m in Pembroke Pines,FL. I love the vibe and the food!!! Must go!!! I just had the sunrise scrambler and a biscuit. It was sooo filling that I could not eat it all!! The grits was off the chain. They have brunch...More

Thank Michele G
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, Michele. We're thrilled you had a wonderful breakfast and can't wait to see you again next time you're in town!

Reviewed 14 July 2018

This place has the perfect breakfast to start the day, but they are always busy. You can't call to make a booking but you can use their app. Their eggs benedict and their sunrise rancher omelette are awesome and so are they mimmosas! You can;t...More

Thank Priyal P
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for your kind words, Priyal. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoy Another Broken Egg Cafe! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We went to this establishment in the recommendation of a friend. WHAT A MISTAKE!!! We got there at 11:00 am. Didn’t get seated till 1:00 and that was after asking to speak to the manager and regional manager. They use the “No Wait” app. It...More

Thank Alvarezcarmen677
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

We apologize you feel the quality of service provided to you at our cafe was disappointing. This is not what we promise to our guests and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with the terribly long wait times. We strive to provide our guests...More

Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

After reading some reviews about this place we decided to try it knowing they had a long wait time, but.... When we checked in the guy said an hour and a half. Since we have heard before that and it was really less we said,...More

Thank BlueShoesAdventures
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We apologize you feel the quality of service provided to you at our cafe was disappointing. This is not what we promise to our guests and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with the terribly long wait times. We strive to provide our guests...More

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

The food was really good,service good,we didn’t wait too long,like 5 min because we want a booth inside, the pecan waffles were super soft and tasty 😋

Thank Sukinha24
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

We're so happy that you loved our Pecan Waffles!

Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Great food, excellent service and the Honduran coffee was the best! It was our first trip and we will be back.

Thank Holly W
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for the great review, Holly. We are delighted your first Another Broken Egg Cafe experience was excellent and that the food and coffee made such a great impression. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
1 068 reviews
3.95 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
564 reviews
4.44 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
170 reviews
5.32 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
641 reviews
5.40 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza
70 reviews
.19 km away
Bahama Breeze
285 reviews
.35 km away
Burger & Beer Joint
115 reviews
.20 km away
Nearby Attractions
C.B. Smith Park
262 reviews
2.33 km away
Brian Piccolo Sport Park
13 reviews
3.65 km away
Monster Mini Golf
78 reviews
5.37 km away
The Shops at Pembroke Gardens
191 reviews
4.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Another Broken Egg Cafe staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Average prices
US$5 - US$15
Meals
Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
07:00 - 14:00
Monday
07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 14:00
Thursday
07:00 - 14:00
Friday
07:00 - 14:00
Saturday
07:00 - 14:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Broward County  >  Pembroke Pines
  • Phone Number: +1 954-438-7256
  • E-mail
Description
Inspiring eggs to excellence!
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing