We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
+1 954-438-7256
Website
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good21%
  • Average21%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (14 reviews)
“pancakes” (11 reviews)
Open Now
07:00 - 14:00 Hours
CUISINES
American, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
RR - RRR
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
LOCATION
175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Theres really no words to express the service uou recieve here. From the time you walk thru the door til the time you exit, your greeted by many. The food is delicious. I will br returning.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank lizz305
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We are delighted to hear your feelings about the food and service at Another Broken Egg Cafe. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 13 October 2018

I visited here for the first time today. I was told that the wait time was 45 minutes. After 45 minutes, I asked about my wait time and was informed by the hostess that there were 6 people ahead of me who booked through the...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank GoPlaces602626
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

We apologize you feel the quality of service provided to you at our cafe was disappointing. This is not what we promise to our guests and appreciate you notifying us of the issue with the long wait time. We strive to provide our guests with...More

Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Went on a Saturday and wait was a bit long, even though we got on the waitlist through Yelp before arriving. Hostess recommend that it’s best to dine there on weekdays because weekends are absolutely ridiculous. Thankfully they had a bar so Bloody Mary’s helped...More

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank azooki
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

We're glad you loved our Bloody Mary's and grits so much!

Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Avoid . I seated at the bar have to clean my spot waited 10 minutes to be aknowldge by the staff wait 15 minutes to get a cold eggs benedict with potatoes . Send it back wait more times to finally get it right Manager...More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Christophe M
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Christophe. We are deeply sorry for the poor experience you had at our cafe and appreciate you notifying us of these issues. We strive to be truly exceptional in everything we do, and we always want our guests to...More

Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Good breakfast i got the supreme omelette with a side of country potatos and an english muffin and got a pancake. My wife got the Belgian waffle. We were both impressed about the portions and quality. Expect to pay anywhere from 10-15 per meal. Also...More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Nicholas F
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

We’re delighted to hear we were able to provide a great breakfast that you fully enjoyed, Nicholas. We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 3 August 2018

A busy restaurant in a busy shopping center. There was a waiting list when I strolled in for a late breakfast. I managed to avoid the wait by taking the only available seat at the bar. I ordered an omelet, which came with an English...More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Bunmaster2014
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2018

Thanks for stopping by our cafe! We are happy to hear that you found Another Broken Egg cafe to be a good spot for a late breakfast!

Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

I come whenever I’m in Pembroke Pines,FL. I love the vibe and the food!!! Must go!!! I just had the sunrise scrambler and a biscuit. It was sooo filling that I could not eat it all!! The grits was off the chain. They have brunch...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Michele G
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, Michele. We're thrilled you had a wonderful breakfast and can't wait to see you again next time you're in town!

Reviewed 14 July 2018

This place has the perfect breakfast to start the day, but they are always busy. You can't call to make a booking but you can use their app. Their eggs benedict and their sunrise rancher omelette are awesome and so are they mimmosas! You can;t...More

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Priyal P
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you for your kind words, Priyal. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoy Another Broken Egg Cafe! We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We went to this establishment in the recommendation of a friend. WHAT A MISTAKE!!! We got there at 11:00 am. Didn’t get seated till 1:00 and that was after asking to speak to the manager and regional manager. They use the “No Wait” app. It...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Alvarezcarmen677
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

We apologize you feel the quality of service provided to you at our cafe was disappointing. This is not what we promise to our guests and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with the terribly long wait times. We strive to provide our guests...More

Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

After reading some reviews about this place we decided to try it knowing they had a long wait time, but.... When we checked in the guy said an hour and a half. Since we have heard before that and it was really less we said,...More

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BlueShoesAdventures
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

We apologize you feel the quality of service provided to you at our cafe was disappointing. This is not what we promise to our guests and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with the terribly long wait times. We strive to provide our guests...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 6 hotels in Pembroke Pines
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft Lauderdale / Miramar
1 093 reviews
3.95 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Lauderdale Pembroke Pines
578 reviews
4.44 km away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St
172 reviews
5.32 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Lauderdale SW/Miramar
655 reviews
5.40 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza
70 reviews
.19 km away
Bahama Breeze
293 reviews
.35 km away
Bolay
24 reviews
.03 km away
Nearby Attractions
C.B. Smith Park
268 reviews
2.33 km away
Brian Piccolo Sport Park
15 reviews
3.65 km away
Monster Mini Golf
82 reviews
5.37 km away
The Shops at Pembroke Gardens
203 reviews
4.13 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Another Broken Egg Cafe staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
Average prices
US$5 - US$15
Meals
Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
07:00 - 14:00
Monday
07:00 - 14:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 14:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 14:00
Thursday
07:00 - 14:00
Friday
07:00 - 14:00
Saturday
07:00 - 14:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 175 N Hiatus Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33026-4013
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Broward County  >  Pembroke Pines
  • Phone Number: +1 954-438-7256
  • E-mail
Description
Inspiring eggs to excellence!
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing