We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loose taps 1 - Picture of Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort, Zakynthos

Photo: Loose taps 1

From Review : Mostly disappointed of Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort
Loose taps 1
Loose taps 2
Would not return
F:\Grecia 2011 Sanyo\SANY1695.JPG
Door Join
Good and Bad.......
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Destinia.com
StayForLong
CheapTickets
Agoda.com
View all 11 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Dannyjaye wrote a review Aug 2015
London, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
ACCOMMODATION: The food and service were great, but we were disappointed overall. We've been to other 5 star First Choice resorts before, and this was definitely a 2 to 3 star by comparison. Our bathroom had loose railings, loose floor piece, loose toilet seat, and bath taps
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Response from XANTHIS_HARRIS, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort
Responded 29 Aug 2015
Dear Valued Guest, We are really disappointed that you weren't able to enjoy your holiday with us and to enjoy our hospitality and services like hundreds of our guest do every year. Be sure that your feedback is really important to us and will help us to improve ourselves. We always try to deal with room problems us soon as they have been reported and it really troubles us the fact that you had so many issues in the room. We are pretty confident that if you had reported your problems we could have done something to ensure your enjoyable stay. Never the less we thank you once again for honoring us with your presence this summer and we hope next time you visit the island to give us a chance to offer you services according your holiday expectations. Yours sincerely, Harris Xanthis Hotel Manager
Read more
Been to Atlantica Eleon Grand Resort? Share your experience!